Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, KY

Lovely hotel close to Aliso Viejo Town Center

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere of the hotel and the spa.
Location: Town Center is very close and has a wide variety of restaurants, as well as shopping and movie theatre.
Perfectly located to everything in town - walkable distance to Town Center. Staff could not have been more helpful. Having the spa available added to the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a family vacation

Posted May 23, 2017
We had a perfect staycation! The hotel has everything you need, especially when traveling with young children (23 month old in our case). We loved the kiddie pools and the water slide! My husband used the gym and I was able to take advantage of the whirlpool and the steam room. The only negative thing was that I found a small spider in the bed. Otherwise, it was a perfect getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Clean and nice hotel. It's about 15 mins away from Dana Point.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with fantastic fitness area!

Posted May 17, 2017
Had a one-day stay at this lovely hotel with adult children. We love the fitness room and activities that were offered. Staff was excellent, wonderful breakfast-would highly recommend it. Room was very nice, the only thing that I would suggest would be queen size beds as opposed to full-size beds And perhaps better insulation for the bathroom. Aside from that it was a great stay, and would visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
This is a great hotel for the fitness minded traveler. The gym in this hotel is fantastic! Even the room service menu has healthy options available. I wish there were more hotels like this. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice place. Nice place Nice place. Nice place I like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Service is great, excellent staff. Food is delicious. Enjoyed the spa with a variety of choices. Room is very nice and updated. Beautiful hotel. Provides refrigerator upon request. The blanket was too thick and the A/C was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect place to work out, swim, conduct business.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Loved it. Great staff. Was comped parking because the Expedia site did not specified there was a charge for parking. They fulfilled all my requests and made me a believer in great customer service. I am returning again on May the 3rd. Book this place. The only really bad thing about it, is that you will not want to get up in the morning. The pillow top beds are sinful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton

Nice hotel with access to a Club Sport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Decent location, with an easy drive to Laguna Beach. Gym and pools were fantastic. Multi bed rooms (dated decor) had only double beds instead of queens, were a little small. Nice breakfast bar w options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great facility, excellent choice if you like to workout, swim and stay active. Not much around here but Laguna Beach is about 20 min away.