Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice hotel with good amenities

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Service is great, excellent staff. Food is delicious. Enjoyed the spa with a variety of choices. Room is very nice and updated. Beautiful hotel. Provides refrigerator upon request. The blanket was too thick and the A/C was loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect place to work out, swim, conduct business.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Loved it. Great staff. Was comped parking because the Expedia site did not specified there was a charge for parking. They fulfilled all my requests and made me a believer in great customer service. I am returning again on May the 3rd. Book this place. The only really bad thing about it, is that you will not want to get up in the morning. The pillow top beds are sinful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasanton

Nice hotel with access to a Club Sport

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Decent location, with an easy drive to Laguna Beach. Gym and pools were fantastic. Multi bed rooms (dated decor) had only double beds instead of queens, were a little small. Nice breakfast bar w options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great facility, excellent choice if you like to workout, swim and stay active. Not much around here but Laguna Beach is about 20 min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Pool and fitness facility was excellent.
All was good except for Hot tub was not in service and loud jack hammers all day!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whittier, ca

Posted Mar 16, 2017
no complaints, excellent all the way around. the only thing i would complain about is an extra charge was added to my bill, when i brought it up to staff they immediately took it off my bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, fitness themed room

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Nice, clean room with comfy bed. Staff was very polite and accommodating. The gym facilities are awesome.
5 out of 5
by Avi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at lobby was very nice! We saw some of drunk guest who came out with barefoot and alchole smell for smoking st outside,but other than that,it was great experience at hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange county

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Loved sports club exercise facilities. Great experience for active lifestyle.