Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim Hills

Beautiful room!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I had never stayed at a Residence Inn untill this trip! I will definately use them again. The staff was great, our room was beautiful. The hotel was remodeling so I was a bit concerned but it was never an issue. We were there for our daughters wedding and everything was perfect!! Thank you Residence Inn!!
3 out of 5
by Matt

Nice hotel bad staff

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times. Loved it before. However this time staff wasn't so nice, breakfast had a nice selection but wasn't to good. Staff was rude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location ideal if you need to be in area

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Could never connect to wifi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at convenient location

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel conveniently located near restaurants and nature area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is the 2nd time we have stayed there. Close to shopping , restaurants, freeway and family. The room had a full kitchen and all the amenities. Plus free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Sofa bed ridiculously uncomfortable; sheets not available so had to call; no body gel for bathing (soap bars used by multiple people not desirable)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here four times now and the staff are always helpful and the location is very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to stay with Excellence. Who knew?

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place is excellent. Great view of the Anaheim Hills, a little away from the freeway byt not too far, and location near everything you could ever need. Stores from Von's (Safeway) to Target to Hobby Lobby in short walking distance. Not too close to the beach but I was satying there because my destination was two miles away and the had easy last minute booking. I will return again because of the excellence of the hotel. The Breakfast Buffet is from 7am-10am and they spare no expense. Boiled and scrambled eggs, two kinds of sausage 6 kinds of yogurt with toppings you can add yourself, a burrito bar, fresh spinach, waffle maker, hot oatmeal and great pastry selection with fresh cold juice and milk to select from. They are a great value and the cleaning staff were very friendly and on point. The only thing I would change is the mattress on the Sofa bed. Outdated spring mattress. Everything else was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, United States of America

Nice Hotel Close to Many Things

Posted Nov 14, 2016
I loved this hotel; the staff respected the customers, and it was clean, The only downside was my door didn't fully close unless I was in the room with all the deadbolts locked.