Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TGA, NZ

Close to eats, shopping and Freeways.

Posted May 25, 2017
Allowed us an Early check in after a long flight. Close to eats, shopping and Freeways access. Good place to base yourselves from for a few days. Free breakfast is good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The breakfast buffet had a lot of options
Cons: the staff were not rude but they could have been more helpful
There was a lot off construction that would start at 5am when we spoke to hotel staff about this they didn't seem to know when it would stop or start in the morning Housekeeping was not the greatest as one day all they did was come in and make up the bed. We asked for a late check out and the supervisor said we had to call in the morning and only when we asked again was she able to accommodate us Staff not extremely helpful as one of them sent us to the wrong location twice to catch the shuttle to Disneyland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco ,CA

Disneyland Vacation/overprice parking

Posted May 23, 2017
We stayed 3 nights for our Disney vacation.Excellent location to Disney Parks.One of the best Hotels in Anaheim. I definitely recommend it and will come back to stay again.Nice,clean & good service.Staff was very helpful.The. The only two downhill thing was that they charge for parking.Parking a little pricey.for the money you spend they shouldn't charge you for parking.Plus the pool and gym closes at 10 that's a little too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phelan

Great Hotel across from Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Location to Disneyland
Cons: More drawer space
Location: Disneyland is across the streety, Pantages Theater is 34 miles away
The Hotel feels new and is very clean and modern. The television had more channels that most hotels and you can access your Netflix and Hulu accounts. Only drawback was the limited drawer space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Right across from disney

Posted May 21, 2017
Great location. Room plenty big. Nice small kitchen so u don't have to eat out all the time. Fabulous breakfast every day in lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel room was clean and modern and the full kitchen was great! I was able to prep snacks/food and bring to the park. They also have free WIFI and a breakfast buffet which was an added bonus. Very kid friendly. Hotel staff were friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks for a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel very close to Disney!

Posted May 20, 2017
The hotel room was beautiful. I could see California adventure from out the window, we walked to the parks. The decor was beautiful, complimentary breakfast in the morning, with a waffle bar, omelette bar, and fruits/oatmeal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney!

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel is new and modern. It has a Pizza Hut off the lobby that will deliver to your room, which was great for the kiddos! The breakfast was good, though after being there for 5 days, repetitive. There is construction going on right behind the hotel and we were "upgraded" to the 7th floor when we checked in. I dubbed it the "jackhammer upgrade" because we got the pleasure of being woken up every morning by just that. If you're up early for Disneyland, it's not a huge deal. If you want to sleep in, it's not happening. There is a small lobby bar, but no restaurant on site for dinner. We had groceries delivered since there is a full kitchenette in the room. Overall, the hotel was clean and without the construction, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

10-15 min walking distance to Disneyland

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: Proximity to Disneyland and newer establishment
Family friendly facility. Good breakfast, but due to the amount of people and kids, the food area can be a bit messy at times. During day time, there are loud noises from above (we were in 5th floor), could be due to fitness room location or construction. No noise issue at night. The only issue we had during our stay was discovered the last morning, when I noticed 3 inch stain that looked like dried up mucous / blood on the bed sheet. We didn't noticed it the night before because we didn't turned on all the light when we came back, and to make things worst, that happen to be the side that my 3 years old slept on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice family hotel close to disneyland but...

Posted May 18, 2017
This hotel has great amenities including a wonderful free buffet breakfast daily and in room kitchen facilities. The pool area is also amazing and there is a pizza Hut in the hotel. These made it great to stay with children. However, the hotel seems to be lacking in quality housekeeping. We stayed 4 nights and they never appeared to vacuum. Plus they never left toilet paper. Each day we had to call down and ask for toilet paper. It was ridiculous as we were a group of 6. When they would bring up the toilet paper after we called and asked they would bring one roll and expect a tip. Not sure if maybe they intentionally do this to get more tips.