Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! It made our vacation easy and fun!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to Disneyland and loved the room!
Cons: More information regarding area restaurants (sample menus and walk ability from hotel) Plus info on Disneyland. Offer of a shuttle to Disneyland.
Quick 10 min. walk to Disneyland. Room was a great size and very clean! Loved the theme room for our girls! Breakfast buffet was great and loved the pool and Jacuzzi!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenrostro

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2017
The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful when I lost my wallet in the room. It was recovered with everything in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Overall, a great place to stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close location to Disneyland, good free breakfast buffet with plenty of food options (not the typical continental breakfast), clean and spacious room.
Cons: Faster free wifi, more TV channel options (especially for young kids), less loud construction work at night across the street.
Location: Disneyland and California Adventure.
We booked this hotel because of a good deal for a suite through Expedia, and overall our stay here was very pleasant. It's a close walk to Disneyland, our room was clean and spacious with updated amenities, and we appreciated the free breakfast buffet. We also enjoyed the pool and spacious hot tub. The only complaints we have are that the free wifi is painfully slow (and it's supposedly high speed), and there were very few TV channel options, which did not please our kids. We couldn't find a single channel with kid-appropriate cartoons, not even Disney Jr., and it's a Disneyland Good Neighbor hotel. This wasn't a huge deal since most of our time was spent at Disneyland, but there were those moments we wanted to bring the kids back for a break from the theme parks to relax, and TV wasn't really an option for them. The room was kept clean, but on our last night the soap was not restocked and when we called the front desk to ask for more no one brought any to our room like they said they would, so I had to go down in person to get it. Our only other complaint was the construction of the building next door. Overall this wasn't an issue except for the concrete trucks working at 2:00 in the morning. This is understandably out of the control of our hotel, but it is something people considering this hotel should be aware of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney great facilities. Pool, spa nice

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Only problem water area for kids closed for repairs during spring break time. Ban planning on maintenance for such a new & nice hotel. Spa only 3 feet deep so it was packed with mothers & kids cause of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to family in area

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Made reservation for 2 rooms requested crib @ time of reservation months ago & when we check in none available. Had to buy crib, would have gone to other hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice and new! Close to Disneyland.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Reception staff went above and beyond with a smile! Loved this place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Perfect for large family

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Read above
Cons: Theres nothing to do about it, but the view out our room is a parking structure. Luckily its not noisy and we really didn't pay much mind to it
Location: Disneyland is about a 10 min walk
Stayed here for our child turning 18 and some friends and the size of the room and kitchenette are perfect. Short walk to Disneyland. Breakfast was decent, get there early as it gets crowded. We utilized the bar in the lobby in the evening and even the Pizza Hut attached right outside. There is a CVS in the adjoining parking lot which was great to buy bottled water and kitchenette supplies. The front desk person checking us in even sent our 18 year old a little candy bag with balloon and card saying happy birthday! It was the icing on the cake. We will for sure be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee Wi.

Best experience ever

Posted Mar 8, 2017
We and my family had a great time in the Hotel, the pool, the breakfast, the room everything was fenomenal, but the bathroom's door is not a good idea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room close to Disney park

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Great hotel very clean very friendly staff rooms are big and comfortable will be staying there again next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Very close to Disneyland making it very convenient!