Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Nicest place to stay around Disney land. About a 10 min walk to gate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent proximity to Disneyland

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Clean new hotel with spacious rooms and good complimentary breakfast. Easily accommodated family of 5. Only issue was noise in the morning from adjoining construction site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Disneyland just an 8 min. walk away
New, Clean, friendly and an amazing breakfast! We loved the kids themed room and the kitchen was just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

15 minute walk to Disneyland main gates

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Great rooms that are spacious, modern and clean. Fantastic bed. Good breakfast. About 15 minute walk to Disneyland main gate, which goes pretty quickly with the crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Enjoyed our trip

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Comfortable and great breakfast. Great for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Wonderful, best breakfast , best service

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Next to Disney land Nothing is missing in this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles CA

Excellent! New favorite in the area :)

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The front staff was great, quick and friendly. The room was huge and clean, everything you'd ever need. Breakfast was great the next morning. Lots of people eating and food goes quick but the staff is constantly refilling and working as fast as they can to keep up which was much appreciated. Parking garage was full when we checked in so they let us park right in front in the check in spot, which was nice of them as well. Will be staying here again and again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Great service,close to Disneyland park

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Had a great time here and we'll definitely be back next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
What a great photo, thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
New, contemporary hotel with the comforts of home. Staff was prompt and efficient. Breakfast area was large and though crowded, flow was not overwhelming. All in all a great hotel close to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are happy to see you enjoyed yourself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh nc

Awesome hotel within walking distance to Disney.

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Great hotel. We had a family suite. My only complaint was the cleaning on our second day there. Got back from the park and there was plates of pizza left on the counter, popcorn on the floor and none of the dishes cleaned. Other than that no complaints and would recommend this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for the housekeeping issue. I have brought this to the attention of the Housekeeping Manager.