Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

disappointing - Try someplace else!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Needs new management.
Dealing with the management was disappointing. After trying to get a room on the second floor and being let down by the manager (after waiting 2 hours) I finally ended up with a room that I specifically didn’t request. Then, once I finally got into that room I found that they didn’t take out the trash from the previous guest(s) from under the sink. I also found trash outside of the little balcony area of my room. Later on that night a large family with several children got the room directly above mine and stomped and pounded on the floor all night long. This was the exact reason why I requested a room on the second floor in the first place. They did not take me seriously at all. The manager and the rest of the staff at the front desk treated me as if I was a burden there that was just lucky to be staying there at all. Finally (after complaining) the manager promised me a different room and said he would leave a note for the staff at the front desk to switch my room. But when I arrived later that evening there was no note and the night staff at the front desk were completely unaware of the situation. I won’t be going back there to this specific Residence Inn by Marriott location anytime soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Great for groups/family

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Nice renovations done. Stayed in the penthouse style and worked great for 5 people. The upstairs/loft queen bed wasn't as comfortable as the king and the saga bed is fine for kids or small adult
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Everything was great. Staff was friendly, room was clean. No complaints other than the laundry room needs cleaned more
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, dirty, dirty!!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Highway noise continual. Kitchen was very dirty. Floor looked as if it had not been cleaned in months. Refrigerator handle dirty. Dishes in cupboard dirty. Carpet under kitchen table dirty. I even noticed a branch twig on the floor. Just sad really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: full kitchen, spacey room, two bath rooms
I stayed 2 nights. It was a just great stay. Feel like a home. I'd like to stay next vacation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Superb breakfast buffet on Thanksgiving Day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful rooms, great breakfast

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Orbitz
We only stayed one night, but the stay was excellent. Rooms are wonderful. Full kitchen, living room, and separate bedrooms. We were with a group, and they all appreciated the large spaces. Staff were very pleasant. Free, hot breakfast was an extra plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Scary bloody room.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The lady at the desk was kind.
Cons: Everything. Staff should make sure room is acceptable before allowing guests to check in.
Location: A good little Italian restaurant next door.
My girls and I checked into this location the othe night. We immediately noticed that the cleaning lady never finished cleaning our room. The vacuum was left on the stairs and there was a bottle of cleaner on the floor with a huge wet spot. Upon closer inspection we noticed two blood stains trailing from the door to the big wet spot which alarmed me and my children. When we turned around there were a pair of men's black tennis shoes. We got so scared. They gave us another room that was under construction and had lots of residue and dirty rags with the couch moved way out. My kids and I had to push the heavy couch into place so we could sit down. They were so scared about the first room incident they were up all night. I am not normally a complainer but for 300.00 a night I paid for the suite this was just awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

The staff at this hotel is above exceptional.

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Door to the bathroom Room 386 did not align. Just needs some attention
Location: Great Location, near Mall and a great Italian Restaurant along with a nearby Liquor Store
The service was awesome! Shuttle bus was available whenever we needed it.