Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The serve yourself breakfast was nicer than the usual continental breakfast since it includes scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and oatmeal.
Cons: The only complaint is that the breakfast food goes quick! The workers had to really struggle to keep up the supply.
Location: We were going to Disneyland and was looking for a nicer hotel without the outrageous price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to standards.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Smoky smelling room, Noisy AC. Does it get any better ?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Close to thre people we wanted to see.

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: It was close to our friends.
Cons: The showers and the service.
Location: Near our friends and restaurants.
It started out nice but by Labor Day it went downhill, the cleaning lady did not come when we were gone. The day before we are to leave we get a letter telling us they are going to blacktop the parking lot where we are parked we are in our 70s and handicapped ,we had to park on the other side of the building. When it came time to leave we were told we could get help. We called for help and all we got was a cart by the maid no less. We are very unhappy.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aurora,Il

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great.
Location: Disneyland was only 30 mins away or less.
The stay at this hotel was great, including the staff. Would I stay at this Hotel again? IN A HEART BEAT!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Monica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cecelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fred from Long Beach, CA

Nice hotel, great value, recommend

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Easy and friendly check-in, very clean room, recently upgraded room. Rooms are cozy and have a great design.
5 out of 5
by richard from Mariposa

Serendipity, Baby!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms and beds were very comfortable. Very good location for easy access to local shopping and businesses. Front desk personnel were extremely polite, helpful, and professional. Complementary breakfast workers were quick and efficient. Great savings on meals as we cooked some lunches and dinners in our room. Would definitely stay here again!