Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very little
Cons: The hotel itself, the service, the attention to detail, etc
The room was not what I would normally expect from a Marriott, and it was more like a "beach" motel. The staff were pleasant but were ineffectual. The breakfast was below par and was a disorganized mess with too little space for the number of guests being served. Overall, two thumbs down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても良いホテルだと思います。夕方のビールサービス無料がとても気に入りました。バスの栓が壊れていて、

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋もいいし、朝食もおいしいです
Cons: バス
Location: 市内からは遠く、個人では来るのか大変
とても良いホテルだと思います。とても良いホテルだと思います。夕方のビールサービス無料がとても気に入りました。バスの栓が壊れていて残念でした。が、部屋もいいし、朝食もおいしいです。また次も宿泊したいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KC

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Nice Accomadations at a reasonable price. Rooms are comfortable and the free breakfast was better than expected. Great experience overall.
5 out of 5
by Terri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
great rooms, great price. love having a fire place in my room even though never used it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle Area

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Size of the room was very good. Having a kitchen was very useful.
Location: San Juan Capistrano Mission was a place not to miss. About a 30 minute drive. The town has wonderful restaurants all within walking distance.
We were staying there for my daughters wedding. It was nice to have breakfast every morning. It was always the same breakfast with a little variety but a good enough assortment. The hotel was centrally located to my daughter's apartment and the wedding venue. The day of the wedding the bridesmaids and the bride were at the hotel to get ready. The hotel was very accommodating and cleaned our room first thing and also offered extra towels. It was then nice to come back to a place that was quiet and relaxing for the couple of days we decided to stay and recoup. We did some site seeing and things were located within a short distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The room had a functional kitchen and large refrigerator. On site breakfast was convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntington beach

Nice hotel for families

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Had to stay here for a couple nights while our house was being fumigated. Great place. Comfortable and convenient. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jackeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by greg from Foster City

Nice place to stay with a family

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable.