Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Staff, free breakfast. Clean rooms.
Location: Irvine spectrum, Disneyland, Southcoast Plaza, Shopping at The Marketplace, District and Outlets of Orange
Comfortable rooms and good location to Irvine and Foothill Ranch. Staff was nice, patient and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laguna Hills, Ca

Perfect

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Wonderful staff, very friendly, and helpful and attentive. Comfortable suite/ studio. Near local attractions and major freeways. Will stay again. Each day a fabulous breakfast!
5 out of 5
by LI from 中国深圳

商务型酒店,如果超过1000人民币就性价比不高。低于这个价格还是值得推荐。

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
酒店位置好,有厨房,适合家庭,有免费停车。酒店提供的美式早餐品种虽然不多但可以吃饱,有一张沙发床但感觉有弹簧顶着背。
4 out of 5
by Robert from Orange County, CA

Weekend getaway

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom door need to be fixed ASAP, very hard to open & close Outside by the stairs there is a very strong smell of pets doing their business, not pleasant for such a nice place.
3 out of 5
by Krystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary from San Clemente

Great Get Away Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is a great spot for a weekend getaway. It is close to two different shopping centers and there are two mega-theater cinemas nearby. The room is very large and the bed is very comfortable. The room also had a fireplace that helped to enhance the romantic feel. It was also very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast that comes with the price of the room was fantastic as well. We couldn't have been happier with our choice in hotels.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terran

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum for your stay. Our staff strives to ensure every stay is your best stay. The spacious rooms and complimentary breakfast offers a great way to relax and enjoy the wonders of Orange County California. We hope to see you again soon. LeAnn - Operations Manager
4 out of 5
by Shigeomi from 日本・横浜

長期滞在用のホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
部屋は広くて快適。ランドリー施設があるのは良いが、ホテルのサービス・施設はほとんどない。周囲も何もないので、車があるのが前提。ただ、値段がやや高い。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes und ruhiges Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: Großes Studio-Zimmer mit Kleiderschrank, Küche und getrennten Wasch- und Duschbereich
Location: Abgelegen im Gewerbegebiet, Fahrt etwa 10 Minuten in die Stadt
Nettes Personal, super Frühstück, tolle Zimmer, sehr ruhig, da es etwas abgelegen ist
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2015 by LeAnn, Hotel Management
Thank you for chosing our Residence Inn Irvine Spectrum for your stay. Our spacious rooms enable our guests to have a relaxing time. The Irvine Spectrum near our hotel offers many choices for shopping and dining. We hope you are able to stay again soon. LeAnn- Operations Manager