Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This was a really nice hotel. Stayed in a two-bedroom with the family and we all had plenty of room. Quick access to the 5 was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nome, Alaska

Outstanding

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, van drivers would tell us about different spots to go as a family which wasn't hitting the pocket book.
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel was allowed a 5 mile radius and Disneyland and Knotts Berry....was able to hit a Walmart store, Payless shoe store, very nice restaurants.
We did not expect our hotel to have a guest shuttle van to take us places.. We went from the hotel to Disneyland and Knotts Berry. Also shopping and to a great restaurant. We were placed in a quiet area. Totally enjoyed the hotel pool and sauna. Daily breakfast the family enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 26, 2016
The breakfast was awesome and rooms very clean! Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Second time I have stayed here.The room was very clean, The continental breakfast was plentiful, great coffee. Front desk was helpful when I asked them to move me because someone was smoking outside my room and the smoke came inside my room. Good location if you want to get on the 5 freeway. 1 minute away.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JUNICHI

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Always Great at this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Sydney

Good value

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Super fast checkin..right next to 5 freeway. This places gets busy so parking maybe hard. Free parking free breakfast. Washing machine coin operated. You get what you pay for . Good value Located in semi industral area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just a long way out with out a car.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Great but you have a car to far to long beach. You need a car to get to the parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So far away with no car

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Great place but to far away for us. Might be good if you where going to parks.
5 out of 5
by Ivette from Georgia

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bonito y amplio