Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

$2000.00 overcharge!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Be very careful when staying an extended period of time with this hotel. They overcharged me over $2,000 during the first 3 days of my stay which put my family and I in a bind for money on our vacation. I spoke to two managers including customer service, and no one was able to adjust the overcharge for several days. The only excuse they could give me was that their system charges several times because we were staying over a week. Each charge is suppose to come after a credit but this was not the case. They tried to blame the lack of credits on my credit company but they were never authorized by me to charge any additional amount other that what I booked the room for. There system does not consider the alloted time it takes for the credits to go through before charging your credit card again, and again. Luckly I had friends who were able to help because the $2000 over charge left us without money to buy food and necessities for 5 days. Needless to say this hotel completely ruined our vacation and not one staff, manager, or customer service representative offered any compensation. I will never book with this hotel again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel un poco caro, pero muy bueno

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Viajé de negocios y la compañía me hospedó en este hotel. Es un poco caro, pero está cerca de la zona industrial, es cómodo y el buffet es bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

Handy for Anaheim

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Location: Close to Disney, Knotts Berry Farm
Feels more like a residential street than a hotel. Pool area is small but quite good. Rooms near the freeway can be noisy. On the other hand, In'n'Out Burger is only a short walk away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Close to good restaurants, I5 freeway, nice rooms

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Rooms had separate couch, bedroom, very nice kitchen
Cons: Don't put Expedia customers in the farthest, upstairs (no elevators) rooms. It's a common problem.
Very nice rooms, full kitchen as most Residence Inns, but this had a little more style than many.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
This was a really nice hotel. Stayed in a two-bedroom with the family and we all had plenty of room. Quick access to the 5 was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nome, Alaska

Outstanding

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Very helpful staff, van drivers would tell us about different spots to go as a family which wasn't hitting the pocket book.
Cons: nothing
Location: the hotel was allowed a 5 mile radius and Disneyland and Knotts Berry....was able to hit a Walmart store, Payless shoe store, very nice restaurants.
We did not expect our hotel to have a guest shuttle van to take us places.. We went from the hotel to Disneyland and Knotts Berry. Also shopping and to a great restaurant. We were placed in a quiet area. Totally enjoyed the hotel pool and sauna. Daily breakfast the family enjoyed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 26, 2016
The breakfast was awesome and rooms very clean! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Faith from New York

Would highly recommend

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
There's a staff at work there were pleasant and helpful I like to secluded location the only thing that I didn't like was the fact that I wanted to extend and they had sold out and I'd already been there for 3 weeks I don't think that the person already in the room should have to check out and relocate the person that hasn't checked in yet the hotel staff could find them another hotel similar to relocate to
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Second time I have stayed here.The room was very clean, The continental breakfast was plentiful, great coffee. Front desk was helpful when I asked them to move me because someone was smoking outside my room and the smoke came inside my room. Good location if you want to get on the 5 freeway. 1 minute away.