Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We really enjoyed our stay here!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Perfect place to rest your head, great prices and right next-door to Disneyland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

10 minute walk to Disneyland

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We stayed at this property 5 years ago and had a great experience. The distance to Disneyland for the price of the room was great. Only about a 15 minute walk to Disneyland. The downside on this past trip was the fact that there was a roach found crawling in the room on the first night (showed a picture to the manager and he thought it was a fly), the bathroom shower mat was full of mold on the back (showed this to the manager as well and he claimed to not have been previously informed of that) and the promise of breakfast was comical at the least. The "breakfast" was EITHER a sample size pack of fruit snacks OR a sample size Fiber One bar and two loaves of bread next to their personal family toaster. There was also a coffee pot next to a sign that said "One item per person". I told the manager that this is NOT a breakfast; snacks yes, but breakfast, NOT. That was false advertisement as someone may chose to stay there with a family mainly due to the promise of a free breakfast. Even if there were muffins and donuts, that could have qualified as breakfast. The staff themselves were very nice and polite and never at one time gave an attitude. My hope is that they resolve the issues I made aware to them for the next guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review we have looked into it and moving forward to better our guest. As for the breakfast it is a "Continental breakfast" we apologize for the miscommunication.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get less than what you pay for

Posted Nov 22, 2016
First off, the "breakfast" was toast and fruit snacks. The room has tile floors, it turned our feet black and the towels we used to re-clean the floor. The hotel is in need of renovation. It's about a 20 minute walk to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cheap and convienant

Posted Nov 19, 2016
It was just a hotel to stay in that was cheap and nearby the Disneyland park. We knew we wouldn't be spending too much time in the hotel room itself but wow it was just terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Rob, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the excitement of Disneyland and sports

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Disneyland, Anaheim gardens, restaurants, convention center. Quick ride to Honda Center and Angels Stadium.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable and I scraped bottom of car following exit arrows. Had to exit the entrance due to large bump.
Location: Close to everything
Friendly staff, decent room for a fair price, and close to attractions. Bed was uncomfortable which is my only complaint.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIFORNIA

Over priced.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland
Cons: Everything
Location: Disneyland
Will never stay here again. The room wasn't ready at 3pm then we got a room that wasn't cleaned yet. And all the switch plates were off the outlets. Not safe at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't make the mistake of staying again

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The staff is friendly upon check in. We were told to park to the left so we did. We head up the stair case and there appeared to be just trashed put under it. That was our first bad sign of what was to come. We made it to our room and opened the door. The room was dirty. The inside of the door had dirt caked on it and you can see that a prior occupant had wiped their finger to the dirt but it had not been cleaned even since then. There were dated chairs next to a table. The bathroom had really old tile just covered in dirt. The bathmat placed on the side of the tub had black mold all on it. The shower curtain was filthy dirty. The beds were lumpy. This room did have laminate flooring, a flat screen tv, and shutters for blinds but they were the only things upgraded in this room. Overall, dirty room and uncomfortable beds make for an unpleasant stay. We didn't take our chances with getting the breakfast offered on the deal. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Best service I have ever experienced

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: 7 minutes walk to the Anaheim Convention Centre, that was where we needed to go, 5 minutes walk to Disney. Plenty of restaurants within walking dist.
Hotel is basic but the staff/owner have been more than helpful. One morning, the taxi that the motel had ordered for us didn't turn up and we were running very late for our appointment, so one of the staff gave us a lift, free of charge! Did it purely out of his kindness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Most horrible hotel at a high price

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Disneyland is a few blocks away. 24 walgreen is close
This place is down right disgusting. We check in and there's no blankets. Hotel staff said they were "out". so I don't get a blanket!? Parking was completely full. Hair in bathtub and all over sink. No bathrub stopper. We asked for more tolite paper and they wouldn't bring it. Ended up having to buy my own! Urine soaked mattresses were stacked up by the staircase, so disgusting in 100 degree heat. I was there for 3 nights and they were never moved. Don't ever stay here it's disgusting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington st

OK place to stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Location was perfect it was only a couple blocks from Disneyland and close access to the freeway also right across the street from Bubba Gump's
The rooms here were OK. Beds weren't very comfortable and not allot of outlets had to move bed to get to one just to charge my phone. They are going through some update and refurbishments so maybe they will address these issues. All and all the rooms weren't bad specially if you're just looking for somewhere to sleep at night between you Disney visits. They are withing walking distance to the park only a couple blocks away. My biggest complaint would be the continental breakfast. They had coffee, orange juice a toaster for the loaf of white bread on the counter and a plastic container with individual wrapped breakfast bars. That was it not really what you would call a continental breakfast.