Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Reggie from San Diego

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Bathtub clogged up quickly, carpets needs to be cleaned and A/C stunk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

comfortable room, uncomfortable area

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Room was comfortable, staff was nice
Cons: It would be nice if there were not so many obvious drug users allowed on the property.
Location: Across the street from Knotts Berry Farm, many good restaurants. Very close to actual drug users.
The inside of the hotel was just fine, comfortable and quiet. Unfortunately, the parking lot needed police presence at all times. There were apparent drug users staying at one side of this hotel. I was approached by them seeking money. Not what I had anticipated for my stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Check plug outlets to be sure they all work, repair plaster, make sure windows have locks on them that work.
Location: Across the street from Knott's Berry Farm.
Our window had no latches--they had been broken off. The screen looked like it had been pried off. Wall plaster needs work in the bathroom and hallways. Is a major renovation in progress?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little peace of heaven.

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I Absolutely Loved my stay would definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was supposed to be non- smoking but the room and hallways smelled of cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Don't stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We had to leave early there were cocroachs in our romm crawling every on us on tables !!We tld them and had to argue for thirty min to get a refund so we took pix to prove it all
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from Ripon, CA

Location good, accommodations disappointing.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
The woman who checked us in was nice and fast. We checked in but didn't actually go to our room until after 10:30 that night. The room was small and there was too much furniture in it. Most notably, there was hair on the bathroom wall and the tub from not being cleaned well enough. In the morning I found out why hair was on the wall -- the fan was not adequate and once we took showers, everything from floor to ceiling was wet. This used to be a very nice place to stay, but it is not being maintained and the work that does get done is very noticeable with poor patch and paint jobs. I wish that I could recommend it, but I won't stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Edwin from Phoenix

There are other places

Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dated, smelly, parking lot dirty, and area didn't feel too safe. Wifi decent speeds at least, and convenient location to amusement parks.