Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Need to improve

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Not so good room need to be more clean there where fleas on the pool area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very run down and out dated

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: How close it was to the park and fast food restaurants that they had near by like subway and McDonald's
Cons: Everything the rooms where awful and smelled. Very out dated
Location: Hotel is close to knotts berry farm
Awful continental breakfast milk and juice was warm!! Rooms smelled and just looked and felt dirty!! Expedia was awful as well tried changing my reservation with in 24hrs like they advertise and they didn't change it so when I arrived at my hotel they still had me for the extra day took 4 hours of my vacation on the phone with them so they could get it right never again with Expedia or this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ARIZONA

Dirty and pee wet bad!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
BAD! WORST EXPERIENCE EVER! I WILL NEVER RECOMMENT THIS PALCE EVEN TO MY WORST ENEMY!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckeye, Az

Cheap hotel, very dirty.

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Knotts Berry Farm.
Cons: The staff was not very friendly, the room was dirty and smelled dirty. Beds were terrible.
Location: Location was great, very close to Knotts Berry Farm.
Picked this hotel because it was close to Knotts Berry Farm and inexpensive. The room looked dirty and the beds were terrible. We barely slept.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Is a old Hotel, Facility under remodeling, Subway restaurant open 24hr and IHOP right next door it help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles California

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
really like it , close to Knott's berry farm and restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to knotts

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Close to knotts.dont expect more than that the breakfast is a big joke.
3 out of 5
by zaira from Las vegas

Bien por la ubicación

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Para el precio estuvo perfecto, te puedes ir caminando a knotts y ahorrarte el estacionamiento
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to knots but was dirty and staff was

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Well my kid locked him self in the room while I went to get ice and couldn't unlock the door and staff said there was nothing they could do
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels