Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach and that's it.
Cons: Everything (DIRTY)
Location: Beach
When we got there the outside was dirty. It looked like bums were hanging out around the outside. For what I paid it very very disappointing. The sheets had blood stains on them and very dirty. Like they never cleaned the sheets. I will never go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn-San Celemente

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to beach
Very friendly staff- specially the manager. Quiet and clean room. Has all the necessary amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: Attitude of staff.
Location: Not to far is the beach.
Not the cheapest room ever, but for a weekend near the beach, OK. Check in was like going to prison. It felt creepy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice, Clean Motel with easy access from the street, to restaurants, shopping, and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody bothered you it was a good stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Checked in management was pretty good room was clean they called to ask you if you wanted your room clean it was good
4 out of 5
by Adam from Yucaipa

Nice little hotel if on a budget.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at hotel for a wedding overnight. Nice, quiet and cheaper than surrounding hotels. Front desk was nice and respectful.
3 out of 5
by Henrik

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Okej hotell för en övernattning. Hade oturen att hamna bredvid en gapande familj som drog igång hela cirkusen halv 6 och lät sina två ungar skrika så mycket de ville. Trafiken utanför störde lite. Trevlig stad. Överlag godkänt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good location. Easy to get to. Lots of parking.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Good value for the money. Minor breakfast included.
Cons: Noise from traffic.
Location: Going to the beaches.
The room was nicely appointed. The only drawback was the street noise. Lots of traffic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I had an emergency happen the night of my booking and unfortunately wasn't able to make it to the hotel that night. I asked the hotel if I could transfer my booking to the next day and pay whatever extra if that day cost more. They said they'd be able to help me if I booked through the hotel but I had to call hotel.com. When hotel.com tried to negotiate for me, even though there was availability, the manager would not work with them, charged me the full rate. I've never stayed at this place, but based on this poor customer service, I will never book again.