Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Rodeway Inn-San Celemente

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Parking
Location: Close to beach
Very friendly staff- specially the manager. Quiet and clean room. Has all the necessary amenities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

OK for the price

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Size of room.
Cons: Attitude of staff.
Location: Not to far is the beach.
Not the cheapest room ever, but for a weekend near the beach, OK. Check in was like going to prison. It felt creepy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice, Clean Motel with easy access from the street, to restaurants, shopping, and beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody bothered you it was a good stay

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Checked in management was pretty good room was clean they called to ask you if you wanted your room clean it was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Good location. Easy to get to. Lots of parking.

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Good value for the money. Minor breakfast included.
Cons: Noise from traffic.
Location: Going to the beaches.
The room was nicely appointed. The only drawback was the street noise. Lots of traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel est situé aux abords d'une route qui mène à l'océan (5 à 7 minutes à pied) le centre ville est à l'opposé à 15 minutes à pied : pour un séjour tranquille, hotel propre et personnel sympa, petit déjeuner succint à emporter dans la chambre mais qui a le mérite d'exister
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Better than expected...

Posted Apr 25, 2016
My son had a baseball tournament in town, so we needed a cheap place to stay for one night. For the price ($109+taxes), I was pleasantly surprised that we got a nice clean room with a window that opens so you can feel the ocean breeze. The parking garage had huge spaces for my SUV, and the staff was very responsive when we called to ask for more shampoo and towels. The TV had quite a few channels, and the bed linens were in good condition. Overall, I was expecting to have a few complaints since I am picky by nature, but everything was just fine. I would certainly stay again if we are back in town for a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE OF BEDSPREADS

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
when we went into the room i always pull the bedspread off because i was told hotels dont wash them. glad i did -- there was dried urine on it, a lot!i called the front desk and she immediatley moved us to another room. WASH THE BEDSPREADS!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

No Frills Stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the sheets were changed daily.
Cons: The breakfast!
Location: The location was fine because there are many restaurants nearby and the beach was close by too.
The hotel was suffice for an overnight conference. The room was clean and the sheets changed daily. Unfortunately, you could hear the person next door snoring through he wall. There was no place to relax other than your room and the breakfast was minimal.
1 out of 5
by Rudolfo from Jaguaruna

Hotel horrível.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrível. Fiquei poucas horas no hotel, pois fiz o check in as 15 horas e por volta das 21:00hs já começou uma conversa em alto tom no quarto ao lado, logo depois começou um entra e sai de gente do quarto ao lado, até que mais um pouco começou uma discussão entre alguém do quaró ao lado e outra pessoa lá embaixo, então eu e a minha esposa que está grávida ficamos com muito medo, esperamos a pessoa do quarto ao lado entrar pegamos as malas e saímos em busca de outro hotel. Não havia ninguém do hotel na recepção para ver o que acont cia e nem para organizar a situação. Então não fiquei nenhuma diária. No outro dia pela manhã voltei ao hotel e fiz o check-out antes das 11, mas a atendent disse que não devolveria o dinheiro das próximas diárias. Decidi não questionar e sai.