Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

GREAT LOCATION!

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Location Clean Lot's of space in the room Quiet VIEW!
Cons: We both would have really preferred a king bed!
It would be difficult to improve this stay! Staff was great, location was killer! We were in room 105 and LOVED having the ocean view! Also, the hotel had chairs and games and all kinds of beach stuff we could borrow! That was awesome too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Comfortable condo

Posted Feb 7, 2016
A comfortable condo well equipped right across the street from the beach. Nice large patios and very quiet area. Easy and safe parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicoutimi

Très bien situé , proche de la plage et du pier

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Kitchenette bien équipée espace disponible proximité des attraits
Cons: Quand nous sommes arrivé , l hôtel etAit en train de peindre , ce qui fait que nous n avons pas eu accès au spa et barbecue disponible au top
Location: Plage jogging marche vélo surf petit centre ville
Nous avons adoré l expérience , hotel très calme et fonctionnel bien situé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with easy beach access

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Everything was great only the water in the shower was cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great spot a half block from beach

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good seafood restaurant (clams). Prompt and friendly hotel service. Walking distance to Starbucks. Good antique and gift stores nearby. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from california

had everything we needed for a beachy christmas!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: staff, amenities, location
Cons: small thing: put a cookie sheet in the room :)
Location: beach, beach, beach! metro stop, easy access
we stayed in a suite and made dinner and backed cookies. everything was thought of and provided and staff was so friendly! even let us keep our car in garage after check out so we could enjoy the beach a bit longer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by howard

No AC in this hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
There is no AC, was unaware of this when I made my registration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótimo, perto da praia

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Muito bom quarto com excelente localização. Quase em frente ao píer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesus from Utah

Awesome

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Love it, and I will recommend it to everybody, best place ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Overnight for Birthday Celebration

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: Check in at 4 p.m. is a bit late......3 p.m. seems more reasonable.
Location: Location at the beach in San Clemente almost directly across from the pier and its restaurants. Great location for taking a walk along the beach.
Greeted by nice, friendly staff. Parking was easy. Room easily accessible. Very clean and comfortable furnishings. Very short walk to the beach, pier and pier restaurants.