Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Great

Posted May 27, 2017
Great great great great great great great great. Great great great. Great. Great great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 25, 2017
Location: Target is across the street, a couple of blocks from other fast food and restaurants.
I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. Amazing staff and an amazing room. Right across from Target and within a few blocks of other food. There is also some free printing if you have to print boarding passes for flights or any other event. The pool was a little dirty, but not too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great for Disney vacation

Posted May 17, 2017
We stayed 4 nights and loved the hotel! Beds were comfortable, hotel was spotless, bathroom was a good size as was the room. We utilized the shuttle to and from Disneyland. The drivers were prompt, courteous and efficient. We will definitely be staying at the Sheraton next time we are in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Cooler not working carpet dirty housekeeping Sloppy job
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel in good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was very nice. We prefer harder mattress which this hotel provided.
Cons: The elevator situation was kind of confusing. Carpets need some deep cleaning - both in rooms and the hallways. Free Wi-fi would be nice.
Location: Hotel is walking distance to many restaurants, shopping and very close to Disneyland.
My husband and I stayed for one night while attending a local event. The hotel is located near restaurants, easy access to freeway and close to Disneyland. Our room faced back of the hotel so we had no street noise and the night was nice and quiet. Check in was quick, all personnel was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
Very old and dirty You have to pay for parking, Disney shuttle and wifi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Decent Hotel Close to Disneyland

Posted May 8, 2017
The hotel wasn't terrible, it just wasn't great. The building has a smell to it and you can tell from the hallways that it's an older hotel. The rooms are a decent size and a cooler for drinks is included. There's a restaurant in the hotel, I ordered a salad there and it looked incomplete since nothing was chopped and the food was bland. One of the elevators is currently out of order. Pros: - Close to Disneyland - Shuttle service to Disneyland is available, but not free - Clean room - Pool and gym Cons: - Older hotel, smells - Bathroom does not have a vent - No microwave and a full size refrigerator is available for an extra charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 3, 2017
Great location, close to Disneyland, store and lots of restaurant. Situated in a very touristic area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Great staff. However, only one elevator was working and it took a long time to often get to and from the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Great service great location clean and spacious room super friendly on the front desk definitely l will stay on hotel again