Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Comfy hotel by Disneyland but away from traffic

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in the same area in another hotel closer to Disneyland by a block and it was such a hassle. The Sheraton has a quick entrance and quick check in. The room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC, Canada

Hotel doesn't live up to Sheraton name.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This hotel didn't live up to the brand name. I frequently visit Los Angeles and have visited many Starwood properties. The overall condition of the hotel was fair (4/10). On my visit I witnessed: rust stains in the bathroom clearly visible to guests, soiled linens, restoration fans to evaporate water in the hallways, dirty air conditioning units etc. The telephone was even broken in my room. My recommendation is buyer beware. As an alternative stay at the Sheraton Park around the corner or another Starwood property that takes guest experience more seriously.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and staff have the best customer service

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Great restaurant great bar clean rooms friendly staff what more can you ask for
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, close to everything, Disney to Target

Posted Aug 11, 2016
We chose this place based on the ratings and location related to Disneyland. We arrived around midnight and the check in was quick and friendly. Room was very clean and the water was always hot. Close enough to walk to Disneyland and Target is right across the street if you need anything, which came in very handy for the beach the next day. Many great food choices within a 2 mile radius.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The best part for me was the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness. My only complaint would be the shower. I had one of the rooms that had a detached shower nozzle which made it challenging to take a shower without spraying water all over the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Comfortable hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Comfortable, clean and convenient with friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for last minute trip!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
They charge for the little fridge in the room to use. My room keys kept getting disactived. Room was nice and rooms were always cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim,ca

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room we booked was a king bed but we didn't realize until we were in the room we had 2 Queens. It was not a problem so we never said anything other than that we were 100% pleased. It was very clean and very modern. Staff was super nice and no complaints about our stay. I will stay here over and over again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All staffs were nice and helpful

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My first time stay. It's nice and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable, enjoy, safety

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I am going to book this hotel if I travel around states of American.