Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for last minute trip!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
They charge for the little fridge in the room to use. My room keys kept getting disactived. Room was nice and rooms were always cleaned.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anaheim,ca

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The room we booked was a king bed but we didn't realize until we were in the room we had 2 Queens. It was not a problem so we never said anything other than that we were 100% pleased. It was very clean and very modern. Staff was super nice and no complaints about our stay. I will stay here over and over again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All staffs were nice and helpful

Posted Jul 13, 2016
My first time stay. It's nice and very comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Comfortable, enjoy, safety

Posted Jul 2, 2016
I am going to book this hotel if I travel around states of American.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
the hotel was in a nice location, not to far from the theme parks. the shuttle to and from is excellent.
5 out of 5
by Kelly Renee' from Wilmington, NC

Sheraton get away

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Staff friendly, nice lobby. Access to computer/printer for 45 mins then a charge for longer usage. Free wi-fi sometimes spotty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, Cal

Small tv Sheraton

Posted Apr 10, 2016
I was ok ,but we had to switch rooms because A/C wasn't working and TV's were kind of small plus resolution on scream was not that good, its ok for older people , not kids friendly ,swimming pool to small, (kids love swimming pools), I don't realy like hotels that charge for parking and this one charges $12 bucks per day , money I could of used for kinds in Disneyland , Oh one more thing , carpet in hall way have to many stains
5 out of 5
by Melissa from Santa clarita

Good

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tub/drain needed work or maintenance didn't work! Wanted to bathe but, drain wasn't working inconvenience. But, overall great hotel accommodations!
5 out of 5
by Minhaaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels