Ratings based on 2,080 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dartmouth NS Canada

What a let down!!

Posted Mar 18, 2017
We didn't get anything we were told we'd get on the reservation. Our "balcony" was only a half balcony- barely big enough to stand on. Staff told us hotel was only 60% full, but they couldn't fix our situation due to no availability. Our room was dirty- fingerprints on the door, hair left in tub after housekeeping cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small getaway

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was a nice hotel with a nice pool. They have a pool bar. Room was good. Got stuck with a 2 queen bedroom. They said they ran out of single king bed rooms. Nice balcony with a nice view. Room was a little dusty and water from the shower ran all night. Somewhat quite, at times can hear noise from the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston. MA

Close to Disneyland

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Bathtub and valence in room were chipping. Very deplorable. For the name brand, very poor quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel walkable to the conference center

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Looked a bit old fashioned from outside but totally up to date interior. Friendly staff and nice little pool for after meeting relax. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

perfect location for visiting Disneyland

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Great location, walking distance to Disneyland/California Adventure which is what we wanted. Room was clean, large and recently upgraded. Pool and hot tub were also excellent. Didn't eat at the hotel restaurant bit we did eat at Mortons steakhouse right next door. Service was good but was a bit over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to the convention center

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Grate experience. Plesent feel. Nice environment. Close to every thing walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Awesome hotel, nice diner restaurant

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Love the hotel room....comfy bed w lots of down pillows, clean and spacious, fridge is a bonus
Location: Super close to Disneyland and California Adventure plus CVS and Walgreens and lots of restaurants
It's so great being only one block from Disneyland California Adventure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinole, ca

Very close to Disneyland.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Rooms are very Clean,comfortable, and very spacious. The location of the hotel is very convinnient- very close to Disneyland. Really enjoyed our stay. Also very close to cvs and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ThizzleWashington

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Everything was great. Comfortable quiet location. Would return. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Very good,really clean and fast to check in also clean room