Ratings based on 2,023 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Very nice staff at front desk and service people around building courteous and highly polite E.g cleaning man by glass elevator very kind and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort and staff.
A very nice hotel and location for the Honda Center and for Disneyland!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very convenient place located near Disneyland, restaurants and shops!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The hotel staff were so kind to let us check in a little early. We needed it after our long drive. Room was clean and comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
all staff was friendly clean room nice bar area need room key for late hours entry access to hotel ... thumbs up
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Hotel was great, shuttle service convenient. Beds comfy, room service yummy. Pool was nice, would stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Extremely poor service

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, staff, cleanliness, amenities
Location: The location is close to Disneyland
Extremely poor service from check in to check out. Staff very unfriendly and very unhelpful. The room we stayed in had a foul odour on entrance to room. The people staying above us where having a party for most of the night. When the first complaint was made, staff ignored the complaint and the noise continued from above. Staff eventually put a stop to the noise after we went down to the lobby to complain at midnight. We asked to be moved to another room, but could only move us the following day. The room we were moved to had a worse odour and had large stains on the carpet that looked like animal stains (pet friendly hotel). The room was quiet and away from the elevator so we just put up the the smell and stains. If you choose to stay here request a room away from the elevator, the noise vibrates into your room all day and night. On checkout we had other guest charges on our bill, when I informed the staff there was no apology and it seemed like it was an inconvenience for her to rectify the problem. There was no assistance given with our luggage, the bell hop just watched us from his desk. There is not one positive comment that i can give for this hotel. I always thought the Sheraton brand had a prestigious standard, however, staying at the Sheraton Anahiem has brought the standard down to two stars for us. We would not recommend that you stay here if you are looking for a nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great place, short walk to Disneyland

Posted Oct 26, 2016
I've stayed at this hotel five times. And I always make sure rooms are available there before I book a trip to Disneyland. The facilities are great, the rooms are clean and very comfortable. Great restaurants within a 5 minute walk. And a very short, easy walk to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable beds and pillows. Housekeeping very friendly.
Cons: Parking is expensive . But every hotel is charging now .
Location: Easy walk to Disneyland. Close to walgreens and CVS.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to Disneyland
The beds were good. The king room iS large. Would stay there again.