Ratings based on 1,877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Decent place for the money. Walking distance to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great location, convenient to all Disney locations. Room was clean and staff was friendly and very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel to Disneyland

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room size is decent, clean, quite with double window. It's in walking distance to disneyland. My kids like this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JPN

無難に快適に過ごせた

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 売店のピザ、Sサイズで女性なら二人分くらいボリュームありました。
Cons: ホテル内のwifiが有料なので、無料だとありがたいです。
Location: ディズニーランドまで、子連れ徒歩25〜35分くらい。 散歩好きな人には問題無いですが、普段運動してない私は若干きつかったです。 帰りの徒歩は流石にきつかったです。
チェックインは21:00ごろで、まさかの2階フロアの駐車場ビュー(笑) ですが、その点は特に問題無かったです。アクティブに過ごしていたため、ビューを楽しむ時間は無かったので。 チェックイン後にトイレの流れが悪かったので、フロントに伝えたところ、すぐに対応して直して頂けました。その後はずっと調子良かったです。 スタンダードツインに、大人2人と6歳と8歳の4人で、ベッドも充分な広さでした。 寝相の悪い子ですが、ベッドガード無しでも一度も落ちる心配しなくて良かったです。 3泊で、プールを2回利用しました。6歳と8歳には深かったようです。おぼれました。ジャグジーは大丈夫でした。朝が人も少なくゆっくりできました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interestingly enough

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything except charging for internet and the rather ridiculous room service prices.
Cons: Not charging for internet like savages. Room service prices. 16 dollars for some fruit is rather intense.
Everything was wonderful except the cost of room service, or the fact that they charge 10 bucks a day for internet. Really? In 2016, 10 dollars a day after charging 150$ a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to desney land but many ways to rip you off

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Extra cost for WIFI and parking and breakfast I had two queen beds but one of the bed had a big ripped piece of aging fabric i would say this is a 3 stars hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
TV did not turn on, when I turned on the water to take shower there was water all over floor, I used most of my towels drying floor. Dirt spots on bathroom floor. Very noisy.. When I talked to front desk supervisor when checking out, all I she said was "you should have called, this is your bakance for valet parking" ...? Not even an I'm sorry to hear or anything to show they care! Very disappointed. By the way I didn't call the front desk because I checked in at midnight, I was beat and just wanted to rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by ian, Hotel Management
I am sorry to learn of the challenges and appreciate you taking the time to bring these to our attention so that wde can follow up accordingly. Thank you for your interest and we trust we may have the opportunity to regain your confidence on another occasion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great July 4 Vacation Getaway.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Quite, nice pool. Staff were great.
Cons: Parking area.
Location: Location is good. easy to go anywhere.
Nice hotel, short walking distance to Disney. Plenty of place to eat in the adjacent area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin, CA

Nice neighboring hotel to Disneyland

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The hotel is clean, staff is great, pool was clean, overall good hotel. Paid extra for the Disney theme view and when I checked in I got the pool view. Won't do that again since the view is blocked by other hotels and parking structures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Disney Parks

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Overall, good stay didn't use much of the facilities bcz we're at the Disney Parks the magority of the day. Also, I didn't like the up charge for parking.