Ratings based on 1,905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from

ディズニーランドに歩け、買い物も便利

Posted Aug 25, 2016
ディズニーランドとMLB観戦で5泊しました。 ディズニーランドには歩いて15分ぐらいで、 途中に買い物・食事できるお店があって、 とても便利だったので、毎日徒歩で往復しました。 アナハイムスタジアムもタクシーで10分15ドル程度で行けます。 デーゲームだったので帰りは歩いて見ましたが、 30分ぐらいで、ホテルに戻れました。 建物は古いですが、清潔感があり特に気になりませんでした。 とてもリーズナブルだと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent experience-great place!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We have stayed at this hotel for the past three years in a row. Clean, convenient transportation, friendly and helpful staff. The pool area is a mini oasis for your down time. Won't stay anywhere else when visiting Disney. Only one disappointment, a new hotel that went up this past year blocks what was once a great view of CA and the fireworks. If you stay on a higher floor you can probably still see it but be real, you're not there to sit in your room, lol!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Excellent stay very clean great location good pool excellent value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Check in was very quick and efficient. I believe Michael was the name of the front desk representative that helped us out. He was very polite and welcoming. Got a nice view of the fireworks every night which was the perfect night cap to a long magical day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Posted Aug 18, 2016
It was nice Great available trans to disney. Very accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Super close to Disney!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The proximity to the parks was great - and the ART picked up right out front.
Location: Disneyland is less than a 2 block walk + lots of great restaurants nearby.
The Sheraton property is within 2 block of Disneyland - we bought the ART (Anaheim Resort Transporation) 3 days passes for about $25 US and it was GREAT! They come every 20 mins right out front - and mde it really easy for our 5yr old to walk the park, without having to then walk home at the end of the day. We upgraded our room to the Disney view and full balcony - which is perfect for fireworks viewing over the parks, but not really a "view". There was free WiFi in the lobby as well as at the pool which was great- and the cafe on property was perfect for breakfast. Super comfortable and clean rooms - all in all a great holiday!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel was well positioned. Bathrooms could do with updating.Breakfast in Park 55 was great...good value and very helpful staff!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Quick trip to Disneyland

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We decided, in our infinite wisdom, to get up at 3am for a 6am flight to Disneyland, we then walked 15.08 miles (fit bit) that day in Disneyland and checked into the Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort at about 11pm. The staff was amazing, they quickly got us into our room. We had adjoining rooms. They were comfortable...the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is there were a couple of stains on the carpet...but otherwise, the room was exactly what we needed. Have stayed here before, and will again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

One of the best place to walk to Disneyland

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Staff was very kind and gave us a good service such as bottle opener, hot water and etc.
Cons: parking lots for self
Location: Disneyland, California Adventure.
The room is okay for 3 persons with 2 queen beds. I feel Self-Parking is not enough, so I had to look for in minutes and park away from my room. But exceptt that, I was saticefied with the hotel. Good staff service and location are perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Doha

Close to Disney

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The Hotel was great room we great but the housekeeping was horrible. We stayed four days and the room was never vacuumed, the sink never cleaned, and no soap or shampoo replacement basically made the beds and put towels in and that's it.