Ratings based on 2,437 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great rates and breakfast, but a lot of traffic.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location and breakfast.
Cons: Little renovations here and there.
Location: Great location for Disneyland and the convention center.
Check in was easy and our room was just around the corner from the front desk. Room was nice but not enough lighting. Shower head was leaking and there was a leak in the tub that had the restroom floor soaking wet after each shower. Beds were comfortable with sufficient pillows. The chair in the room had rollers but did not roll. Breakfast was good and the staff were all very nice. Check out was easy as well. The only real issue was the noise from the traffic. It never stopped day or night and I would recommend that if you stay here you ask for a room in the back. Anything near the front of the hotel is very noisy and makes it tough to get a good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Friendly staff, very comfortable room and Awesome breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Very nice accommodations. The breakfast wad Awesome and the staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive safe and close to Disney

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Needed a room last hour during peak holiday season. Found this one which really nice. No hassles whatsoever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Clean, quiet, and restful!

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Please read above
Cons: Better directions on how to utilize the TV.
Location: Please read above
The Stanford Inn and Suites of Anaheim was welcoming from the moment we registered. Once in the room, we remarked how clean the room was. Our specific room was only a few steps away from the next door restaurants. It was a pleasure to walk rather than engage in more driving to get dinner and desert. The bed was comfortable with 4 pillows available. The bathroom was clean and inviting and the shower had a "slip resistant" base with "quick to warm" water. The room was quiet with no adjacent room noise or disruptions. The breakfast provided was fresh, hot and tasty. The price for the was very reasonable, especially being so close to several valuable destinations. I am planning to stay at The Stanford Inn and Suites of Anaheim the next time I stay in Anaheim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gh

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
stayed here multiple times for almost 2 years i ahve a anual.pass disneyland pass so we stay here good breakfast staff awesome house keeping awesome to stay here if ur going to Disneyland . Disneyland is just around the corner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

2nd time

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Great staff, building is good, location is great for the price.
Cons: Bacon.
Location: Disney, shopping, eating out, the beach.
Loved the bunk beds in a separate room for the kids; this also included another bathroom which was great. Our room had another Queen bed so it would comfortable for six people. Loved it a second time and when we go back next year, I will book again with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Close to Disney parking!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Overall good hotel to stay in, very clean and updated. Only "bad" thing is you can hear cars from the street all night long. Other than that I would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange, ca

Broken sink handle

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was very impressed on how fast the service was when I was in a room where the handle for cold water was broken. I didn't want to be a bother, but everytime I went to wash my hands it completely went to scalding hot. I went to the office to let them know and they were on top of it right away! The only one thing I wish they could change about this place is that I wish they would lower their lighting in the parking lot just a little bit because I appreciate them wanting to be safe for their customers, but my daughter is highly allergic to LED lighting and she gets vertigo from it. Plus I don't want to stop coming here just for that because we love coming here so much and I can't find anything wrong with it as far as comfort goes! Oh and wow I forgot to mention how comfortable the new pillows and sheets are now!!! I give this place a total 10 including the ladies in the breakfast place that always serves everyone with a smile on their face!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located, all amenities nearby

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Close to Disneyland. Acess to local shuttle to the park. Room was clean. Lacked temperature control, so room was on the chilly side in winter time. Staff was helpful. Breakfast choices made for a full breakfast before starting our day. Overall, enjoyed the price for what was offered.