Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Great hotel - awesome staff and breakfast

Posted May 26, 2017
Was expecting a run of the mill hotel with a kitchenette but this place was amazing. The pool was great, the breakfast was awesome every morning as well. The shuttle to Disney was really conveinient and cheap and the staff were really friendly. Really clean, and well taken care of. It was a fantastic place and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

Nice hotel with easy shuttle to Disney

Posted May 23, 2017
Great clean hotel with an easy shuttle to Disneyland and convention center. Pool was clean and refreshing. There is a hot buffet breakfast each morning which really makes it worth staying her also. Rooms are updated and clean. The bed was really comfortable and we slepted well. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Friendly and convienent

Posted May 7, 2017
Stayed here for two nights on a disney trip. Definitely one of the best and enjoyable Good Neighbor Hotels I've stayed at. Only a 5-10 minute drive to the park depending on traffic and about a $7 lyft or uber. Hotel staff were very friendly and the breakfast did its job. Being vegan on the road continental breakfast usually doesn't provide great options however there was plenty of food and other options. Rooms were clean for the most part, we had a little spider visitor in the tub but that's the only thing that wasn't great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2017 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Hello dan, Thank you for staying with us and for filling out our survey. Thanks so much for that wonderful review. It sounds like you have stayed in lots of hotels and you would definitely know... I appreciate you calling us "one of the best". Please come and stay with us whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort McMurray, AB

Excellent hotel for families.

Posted May 6, 2017
We stayed here now twice for a week while at a Disneyland and we enjoy it. It's a great family hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Nice hotel, appears as advertised. A bit off the main thoroughfare for Disneyland, so quiet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel. Near where my wife was meetiing

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Hotel was OK but bed was old and lumpy. Sofa was a sleeper and was too soft and hard to sit on. Lamp by bed had a damaged plug and could not be used. Pool area was nice but swimmers came thru lobby walk area to get to the elevators, leaving wet footprints on the floor which could be dangerous. The breakfast food choices were OK but the food was only warm when served. The entire staff was exceptional so nor give them something to work with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island, BC

Very good rooms and nice pool.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Nice pool, nice room facilities.
Cons: The one improvement would be to reduce the waste. I did not see any recycling at this hotel and a lot of paper, plastic and styrofoam gets thrown out.
Overall great hotel. We appreciated having a separate bedroom and a kitchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Disneyland.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We spent the weekend in Anaheim to go to Disneyland. The hotel was close to Disneyland. Our hotel room was spacious with enough room to sleep 6 of us easily. Only drawbacks were the room needed to be updated with a new couch and we had an issue with the kid's shower water faucet. It would not shut off. Maintenance was called and resolved the issue in a quick manner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa.

Close to Disneyland

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The guy that checked us in was extremely nice had southern accent.I wish more people was like him he made us feel at home and answered all our questions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2017 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Hello Miss Sylvia, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our great front desk staff. I think I helped you in and I would love it if you would come and stay with us again. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Awesome stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Stayed for 5 nights during Spring Break. At check in we were delightfully surprised with an upgrade to a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite. We were able to check in early AND on the day we departed we were able to check out late to accommodate the time of our flight. Loved our room, the pool, and the free breakfasts!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Hello Tonya, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your story with us. It sounds like you guys had a great stay and enjoyed our clean, spacious suites, our pool, and our breakfast. I really liked the pictures that you shared as well, they looked great. Thanks again for bringing your family to stay with us and please come again whenever you are in town. Jimmy Raynor Front Office Manager