Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice size rooms very comfortable beds were very comfortable also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Very comfortable, mostly friendly staff, and quiet. Very peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Great Place for Family

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Spacious and perfect for a family! Breakfast a good value, appreciated coffee 24/7, shuttle and friendly staff. We would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

great hotel for a family event

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: We liked the layout of the hotel. Staff was very pleasant.
Location: The hotel is well located to do all the things in Orange County and really not that far off from Los Angeles County so you can do most anything.
When we checked in, we received a room upgrade that gave us two sleeping areas as well as the common sitting area with the full kitchen. It was a really nice space that a large family could use and not feel like they are on top of one another. Breakfast has lots of options that should have something for everyone. They also have "happy hour" Mon, Tues, Wed that is much more than just a snack and a drink. That was a nice surprise. Parking was also very easy. We are considering staying at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Our stay at Staybridge was extremely comfortable. The best thing about this hotel was they provided a nice crib for my 7 month old baby, which was very convenient. We had a shuttle service to Disney which was very easy to reach Disney, without hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Had a nice kitchenette. It served breakfast of scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles, fruit and other continental type choices. There was limited parking because of renovation constuction. Not close enough to walk to Disneyland. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel does not guarantee the room you paid for

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Booked a standard suite and 2 beds but was given a studio and only 1 bed upon check in. This completely ruined our stay because we have an infant & a toddler. We wanted to have a door separating the bedroom & living area to have the kiddos sleep well but we didn't get it because it was a studio. Both kids weren't able to sleep until midnight. When I complained, manager wouldn't offer any compensation and said to tell Expedia. FYI, there is at least a $40 per night difference between the 2 rooms. Fortunately, Expedia provided the compensation even though it was the fault of Staybridge. Terrible customer service! Will never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I apologize that you were disappointed with your room type. I have looked into your reservation and it appears that you had booked a standard suite, which does not apply to any particular room type. A standard suite is best available at check-in time and we only had 1 room left and that was the studio suite. I apologize that we were not able to give you a larger suite as we would have gladly given you another room type had we had any available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HUMPHREY from Mogi das Cruzes

Muito bom hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa e acessível!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Blake W.

Disney vacation

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Orbitz
This is the third time we've used Staybridge Suites at this location, and have been very happy with our stay and service. There is transit service right next to the hotel, that goes to and from Disney for a very minimal cost. Well worth the money and there are no other stops in between! The hotel service and rooms are great! The hotel also provides a breakfast buffet until 9:30 a.m. that is wonderful!! Free!! Can't beat it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome front desk staff. Pleasantly surprised with the breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds, clean room and a well kept facility. 2 out of 4 bath towels provided were moderately stained. Otherwise, a great place to stay! Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Alexis, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will look into the issue with the towels and thank you for bringing it to my attention. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexis Tirabasso Operations Manager