Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Nice Hotel - good location

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It had all the amenities anyone would need and was very roomy and clean
Cons: N/A
Location: Anything you could want or need was nearby...
We only stayed one night. We were in the area for granddaughters soccer tournament. We really enjoyed our stay - everything was very nice and clean. It was in a good location - lots of shop and restaurants nearby. The girls really enjoyed the pool and spa..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This hotel was close to the Irvine Meadows venue

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Close to the concert we were going too, great free meals, even beer and wine!
Cons: Just some of the things in the room looked a little worn.
Location: Close to Irvine Meadows
This hotel is our favorite! We always stay at Staybridge when possible. Free dinner, with wine and beer during the week, free breakfast daily, and really good too! This property was a little run down, still very nice and clean, however the drapes had holes in then and a few things were in need of refurbishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Super clean and comfortable.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean and comfortable. I was only there for one night but it is ideal for extended stays--kitchenette and large closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin from Bakersfield Ca

Very impressed

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Immaculate, friendly staff, great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA.

Great Hotel

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds and plenty of room
Cons: WI-FI kept droppoin
Location: N/A was there for family occasion.
The room and the staff were excellent, great location and very good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jane from WH

It's a OK place

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
Only a bypass overnight. Big clean room. Good breakfast. Can hear traffic noise from street. Feels safe but rental car got a flat tire in the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from New Jersey

Hope to stay here next trip!

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located in a business park area, so it's nice and quiet, close to retail stores but a great break from them. Breakfast was great. My daughter loved the changes to the hot food on a daily basis. Saw a great mix as we were there for 5 days. Complementary laundry was a huge plus for us. Was sorry we didn't get a chance to stop downstairs for the weeknight reception. Bed was comfortable and although everything was a bit dated in the hotel it was clean and well maintained. Pool temperature was perfect and the jets on the whirlpool worked as expected. Both the pool and whirlpool were clean. Fitness room was adequate even though it would have been nice if it were a little larger. Business center probably needs to update it's ethernet cables that would come loose very easily creating connection problems on both machines, but the wireless in the rooms worked great and had ample connection for my device and my daughter's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from anchorage

Great hotel, good breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel to attend a wedding nearby. Staff were friendly, coffee and breakfast were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Booked this hotel for a soccer tournament. Very close to Lake Forest Sports Complex (also in the middle of industrial complex). Staff was very accommodating and use of the great room for party made the stay. Clean rooms, nice breakfast and easy check out.