Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tsukuba, Japan

UC Irvine

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great. The purpose was to see my son that started school at UC Irvine in March and meet friends. Had a chance to see Laguna Beach and have dinner at Spectrum Center all in a convenient distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A nice short stay. Clean well maintained rooms. Called for an early check in and Jake was able to get us in and enable us to get settled in that much earlier. A nice experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient location to family. Pet friendly.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, layout of suites (i.e. kitchens), fold out bed, breakfast excellent. I saw the guy making sure the windows were clean on July 4! Pool was nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near freeways, yet quiet
Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸

設備の整った清潔感のあるホテル

Posted Oct 19, 2015
日本語のテレビ放送あり 朝食と夕食の無料サービスあり 市街地からは遠いので車は必須 近くにショピングできる所が余り無いので、滞在型
5 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SAU PING from Hong Kong

Cosy like home

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I arrived in the morning after a long haul flight. The official check-in time is 3pm. Front Desk Bobby is kind and helpful, show me to have a complimentary breakfast with coffee and fresh waffle (you make it yourself using the waffle machine, great fun!) After the breakfast, I got a upgrade room with sitting room, kitchen and two Queen beds. It's too big for me but I love it. Although I found some food left on the kitchen table which make me a little bit sad. No teethbrush, toothpaste and slippers, so bring your own to stay there. More surprise after my check out and I need to stay at lobby for the midnight flight, they serve me free cup noodle, evening beer, and taco dinner for free! I should say this is the best hotel experience of me in the States.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 12, 2015
nice place. My family had good experience, room is big and clean
5 out of 5
by Hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Diana from Medford, OR

Great value for a comfortable stay!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had two rooms during a recent stay for a family reunion. The hotel grounds were beautiful and very well kept. The staff was friendly and helpful. No matter what time of day we returned there was always adequate parking which I really appreciated. Our rooms were clean, comfortable and quiet. They did warn us that they were remodeling rooms on our floor during the day but we did not find it to be an inconvenience at all. The breakfast that was included in the room rate was really a money saver for us and I was surprised at the quality and selection of the food options. Lastly the area of this hotel felt extremely safe and there were plenty of stores and restaurants a very short drive away. We would definitely consider staying here again.