Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Everything was great good food too. Clean room with everything you would ever need for a stay.
Cons: Can't think of anything. Really the stay was remarkable no negatives.
Location: Great beach locations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Online descriptions and reviews state "shower/tub combo". Only ten rooms have those. Had to downgrade from a king one bedroom to a queen studio to get a tub (no reduction in price for doing so). Tub stopper didn't work. Called front desk, was told "maintenance is gone, sorry, nothing I can do." Dishes dirty, dried food stuck to spatula. Intermittent AC. Woke up at 4:30am, drenched in sweat. Planned to have a long, relaxing morning. Checked out at 6:30am with a very disgruntled fiancée. Requested refund and was denied. At least Expedia came through and gave me my money back.
5 out of 5
by juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alex from Newport Beach, Ca

Great Hotel!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely happy with the stay at a bargain price! Definitely a place I'd book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tsukuba, Japan

UC Irvine

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Great. The purpose was to see my son that started school at UC Irvine in March and meet friends. Had a chance to see Laguna Beach and have dinner at Spectrum Center all in a convenient distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
A nice short stay. Clean well maintained rooms. Called for an early check in and Jake was able to get us in and enable us to get settled in that much earlier. A nice experience. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Erika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Convenient location to family. Pet friendly.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Clean, layout of suites (i.e. kitchens), fold out bed, breakfast excellent. I saw the guy making sure the windows were clean on July 4! Pool was nice.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near freeways, yet quiet
Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel. Terrific hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kyungho from California

Nice suite hotel with separate bedroom

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice suite hotel with good size kitchen. Overall experience was pretty decent. However, we had blackout for an hour at night and everyone who stayed in hotel came out from the room and stayed in lobby. the blackout was caused by the entire city block though..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels