Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Courteous, helpful staff. Nice, quiet room. Good location for Irvine, Orange Country Airport, San Juan Capistrano Mission.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
The room was amazing! Huge! For the price I paid, it's one of a kind...I definitely will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nothing to complain about. From check-in to check-out only positive experience. Room is upgraded and clean. Breakfast selection is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Great Place

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The staff were friendly and room was clean. My only gripe with it was it listed a queen bed with two double beds when I booked. When we got into the suite it was 3 double beds and a pull out couch. Otherwise, an excellent stay we will definitely come here again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Clean and Pleasant Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice rooms! Clean, modern, and the bed is very comfortable. Oh and free breakfast! We'll definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Hsin-Mei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had an enjoyable stay! Will stay here again!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: The location was good as it was nearby our son.
The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. The hot breakfast was a way nice to start the day. The placement of the coffee and juice bar was awkward.....should have a separate location for each. The staff was welcoming, friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels