Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go somewhere else!!

Posted Mar 27, 2017
This was hands down the worst hotel I have been to. I was dirty bad smell burns in the sheets and when I asked for new ones "they don't have anymore" if we didn't get in late we would have gone somewhere else. I didn't stay for the 2 days we left early.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel-DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing to like.
Cons: Everything.
I get out of my car and there is a pipe torch on the ground by my door. Then they had my reservation; but they did not hold the room I reserved. So, I had to take a room and pay double the price of my reservation. Then the room only had two towels and two tiny bars of soap; no washcloths, no basic amenities (like shampoo, lotion, coffee). The clientele looked like they lived there and was sketchy. The only reason I stayed is because it was late, I was too tired to try to find another place, and I was not familiar with the area. So, my advice, pay the extra and get a better quality of place to stay. In the end, you will have to pay it anyways. There is no way this is a three star hotel; more like a one star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front desk staff

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I needed to change my reservation at the last minute and the staff has very kind and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palmdale, CA

Nice hotel near freeway

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Rooms were really clean and also came with a fridge and microwave.
Cons: Outside upkeep of building, fresh paint.
Location: There are plenty of stores nearby, Target, etc.
Rooms were squeaky clean & fresh. Hotel staff was very friendly and easy to talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Dec 12, 2016
our stay was very gd but the Web site said breakfast was over at 11 and we missed it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2016
No hotel map No room guides at elevator Poor beds Toilet would not flush (overflowed) Very noisy site Nice personnel Nice breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best stay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Cons: Staff customer services.
Location: It's right off the freeway but you have to go across the freeway if you are coming from the opposite site which is not convenient due to high traffic.
The staff were not friendly, seemed annoyed if you questioned anything especially at check-in. Restroom area small, access to hotel not convenient. Will not stay at this particular QI again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is convenient

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was not as good as other Quality Inn hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Budget

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It had all the amenities you would need for a family stay, but not for too long.
Cons: Breakfast was basic, plenty of it but hardly the deluxe they advertise.
Location: Location was very good, public transport availability excellent