Ratings based on 2,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The check-in process was okay. When we got to our room it reeked of baby powder, walking further into the room we smelled cigarettes. Our room was one of the few rooms that we noticed didn't have a non smoking sign outside. My husband called to the front desk to ask if it was a smoking room, they assured us that all rooms were non-smoking. They said the hotel was booked and offered us some scented spray. The room already smelled like the cigarette smell was being masked. The carpet was sticky, the sheets had long hairs in them and the non-slip bath mat was rolled up behind the toilet and had spots of mold. We had reserved two nights and after the first we went to stay somewhere else (meaning paying for 2 different hotel rooms). The only good thing about this hotel is that it has parking included and is very close to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Disneyland park.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay overall. The continental breakfast arrangement could be adjusted. Overcrowded. Perhaps put the coffee and fresh fruit in another area for a quick grab and go - like outside the front lobby?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Antonio, TX

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was deliscouis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

carpets

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: shampoo the carpets more often!
our carpets (in room 111) were in need of cleaning. everytime we went barefoot in the room, our feet would be black on the bottom, which would rub off on the towels and probably the sheets, though i didn't take the time to look at the sheets. there was an unused condom under one of the beds. the whole family loved the pool and spa and the continental breakfast was good. staff were very nice and very accommodating everytime we asked for more towels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey,California

Very nice hotel close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Staff is very helpful, friendly. Hotel is close to Disneyland, airconditionar in rooms. Non smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon

Clean, comfortable, close to Disney

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel and nice pool/jacuzzi. Close to Disneyland. Great view of Disneyland fireworks. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Convenient location to downtown Disney, parking

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Hotel was convenient to expressway, right down the street from Disneyland.
Cons: Make sure AC is working, ours was not however once reported maintenance came right over and reset.
Location: If you forget anything Wal-Mart & Target are less than 10 minutes away.
Hotel staff very helpful, housekeeping staff was awesome! Read online complaints about parking, however staff was always on hand to make sure we were able to park at the hotel. Would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Old and OK

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: New carpet
Location: Great location to Disneyland!
The rooms were obviously older and have been touched up with paint and new-ish furniture. The carpet is probably the least satisfactory. But the beds were comfortable enough and staff was very friendly and helpful! Would stay again for the price, and it's proximity to Disneyland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Great stay for Disneyland!!

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Great hotel, clean. Parking a little lacking, but they will definitely accommodate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Close to Disneyland

Posted May 17, 2016
It was a good hotel, but there was issues with the shower drain, but all in all a pleasant stay.