Ratings based on 2,439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Cons: Improving wifi to be accessible through the whole facility instead of just the breakfast area
Good location to Disney. Clean and tidy and good if your travelling on a budget
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Walking distance to Disneyland.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We could watch the fireworks show from the pool. Pool stayed open till 11 which was good for long days and nights at Disneyland. Good reasonably priced hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aneheim, CA

Good spot

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very pleased with our stay. Nice to be so close to Disney. We were surprised there was not a charter to the facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The staff and how clean my room was
Cons: Parking was limited
Location: Downtown Disney was in walking distance
Room was clean and fresh. The staff was very helpful and friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland and friendly staff!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was amazing. They let us check in early so that we could spend the day in Disneyland and not have to worry about checking into our room late at night and exhausted. I was very impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

I'll just name 6.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
1st: staff could be friendlier, 2nd: problems with room key 3rd: carpet very old and felt dirty...need slippers 4th :hair dryer and room coffee maker broken 5th: room is very out dated. 6th: people hung their clothes on the railing from 2nd floor. Felt so ghetto. Highlight of our stay was the continental breakfast and the closeness to Disneyland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The check-in process was okay. When we got to our room it reeked of baby powder, walking further into the room we smelled cigarettes. Our room was one of the few rooms that we noticed didn't have a non smoking sign outside. My husband called to the front desk to ask if it was a smoking room, they assured us that all rooms were non-smoking. They said the hotel was booked and offered us some scented spray. The room already smelled like the cigarette smell was being masked. The carpet was sticky, the sheets had long hairs in them and the non-slip bath mat was rolled up behind the toilet and had spots of mold. We had reserved two nights and after the first we went to stay somewhere else (meaning paying for 2 different hotel rooms). The only good thing about this hotel is that it has parking included and is very close to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Disneyland park.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay overall. The continental breakfast arrangement could be adjusted. Overcrowded. Perhaps put the coffee and fresh fruit in another area for a quick grab and go - like outside the front lobby?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Antonio, TX

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was deliscouis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

carpets

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: shampoo the carpets more often!
our carpets (in room 111) were in need of cleaning. everytime we went barefoot in the room, our feet would be black on the bottom, which would rub off on the towels and probably the sheets, though i didn't take the time to look at the sheets. there was an unused condom under one of the beds. the whole family loved the pool and spa and the continental breakfast was good. staff were very nice and very accommodating everytime we asked for more towels.