Ratings based on 761 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cal

what were they thinking

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: everything needs improving
the room was a mish mash of different styles, nothing matched, the king bed was uncomfortable and my wife and I was unable to sleep because of the bed. The other problem is the hotel has no shuttle to the parks and the parks are not easily accessed. Be prepared to walk a mile to get to downtown Disney unless you want to pay for parking at the resort. The free continental breakfast was stale cereal and brownish oj.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced motel near Disneyland

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Motel staff were courteous and professional. The room was. Clean and beds were comfortable. We arived late and had to leave early; we did not have time to use any of the amenities. The one shortcoming was the deadbolt did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler,AZ

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 10, 2017
A 15 minute walk to Disneyland and close to freeways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Cheap hotel near Disneyland

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Loved the friendly staff and clean rooms.
Cons: Wooden floors are not really my thing. Carpet would feel homier but that is just a personal problem.
Location: Mickey and friends parking structure a literal 1 minute drive away.
Bought a 2-day-1-park pass at Disneyland, so I needed a place to spend the night with my SO. Found this place on Expedia and thought it was close enough to Disneyland to not worry about coming to the park early the next day. Went in the middle of December (along with the holiday rush). Reserved a room a week beforehand and checked-in late (around midnight) and was still guaranteed a room. Getting to the location required a little backtracking because of where the establishment is located. There was little parking spaces (had to double park behind someone) but was organized by the management so there was no issue. Inside the room was nice and clean. The weather was super cold that night, but the heater heated up the room no problem. Was a great place to spend the night and was very satisfied with our stay. Didn't have a chance to have breakfast since we left early for Disneyland so I cannot comment on that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Would totally recommend. I am planning on staying here again on my next trip to disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice and clean room, close to Disneyland and friendly staff, would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Disneyland

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful and we had a good trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome, affordable Disney area hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This hotel was incredible for the price. Very clean, walking distance to Disneyland.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing

Posted Nov 21, 2016
They don't clean very well , bathroom needs attention , don't think they ever clean behind the door .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Clean, met our needs because we were only there to sleep at night and were gone all day. A further walk to Disneyland than I thought it was going to be. Toilets slow to flush. Overall ok