Ratings based on 5,522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney afordable

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Facilities were clean. Room was clean. The beds were comfortable. Nice size tub/ shower. Afdordable.The breakfast was below average, as the only protien was milk. Save on parking $$ as within walking distance from Disneyland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoofddorp

Leuk hotel vlakbij Disneyland Anaheim

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We waren hier al vaker. De kamers waren net gerenoveerd. Je zit hier vlakbij alle leuke dingen. Restaurants met voor elk wat wils. Schone kamers een goed ontbijt en vriendelijk personeel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カリフォルニアディズニーに近いホテル!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
ディズニーランド、レストラン、コンビニも近くにあり便利でした。 お部屋も綺麗で、朝食も種類が多く美味しかった。 従業員の方々も笑顔で親切でした。 また利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Muy buena la estancia y accesibilidad para ir a disneyland
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth for the price paid

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great worth for the price paid. It is also very close to Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Very close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It was just ok. Wouldn't recommend for a longer vacation stay. The room was tiny, the bed was hard and uncomfortable, the bathroom fan did not work. But, for the price it wasn't too bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適です

Posted Sep 11, 2016
古さはありますが清潔、清掃も行き届いています。朝食も充分で従業員の方も良いです。隣にすぐモールがあり食事ができます。快適に過ごせました。パークまでは若干距離があるのでその点だけ我慢すればとても良いホテルです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good motel 15 minutes from Disneyland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
It has everything you might need for a good night's sleep or a bit of a cooldown at the pool. Unplug the phone as soon as you arrive. Beware prank callers trying to get your credit card details.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to restaurants and parks

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: good price, good location
Cons: Wifi was intermittent most of the time we stayed and that was quite frustrating.
Location: Anaheim garden walk (various restaurants) just down the street, Disneyland is within walking distance but there is also a shuttle next door
Within walking distance of Disneyland entrance, several restaurants, has a pool and hot tub, breakfast is included, overall an economical place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast Australia

Great location & comfy bed

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We chose this hotel for its location to Disneyland and our car rental company. Hotel offers a pool, free breakfast facilities (with fresh waffles). Large spacious rooms (bathrooms are tiny but how much time do you spend in there anyhow!). Beds are super comfy and location even tho on a main road rooms are quierlt (as long as you are not next door to a screaming baby at 4.30am). Would stay here again