Ratings based on 5,371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

Proche du convention center et de Disney.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hôtel agréable et personnel à l'écoute Proche commodité. Restaurant pharmacie ecv
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver BC

Nice hotel within walking distance to theme parks

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Room clean, maid service daily, beds comfortable, has fridge and laundrey facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panamá

Honest Hotel at the Disney's Parks

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Location close to parks
Cons: I recommend replacing the carpet for a more modern synthetic floor and the furniture although well maintained, they are very old.
Location: Good restaurants like Bubba Shrimp, California Pizzaria Network and economical options to more expensive all very close in the two main avenues.
The hotel stay was satisfactory. We found the room, the beds and clean towels. Being a service style "motel", classified as honest and fair for the price. Good location is your neighborhood with good restaurants, security and proximity of two large blocks of Disney Parks, which facilitates and to go walking to the parks without the need to pay additional parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from American Canyon, CA

Our go-to motel in the area

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Nice and quiet area not on the main strip. Only 2 short blocks from DL and close to a variety of places to eat and a few stores to get some groceries. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Ours always came with a fridge but no microwave. Plenty of parking if you choose to drive in too. Free breakfast was a plus. Pastries, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee, toast and waffle makers. We wanted inexpensive, walking distance to everything and simple. We got all that here and more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qld

Good value hotel close to disneyland

Posted Jul 27, 2016
A very nice, clean hotel room and great value for money (proximity wise). Not the most luxurious hotel or anything, but when you're next to disneyland you don't spend much time in your room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hôtel très bien passé pour aller a Disney car 10mn à pied et quartier très sûr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the Disneyland, clean both inside and out, front staff helpful. Pool was great.
Cons: Breakfast room
Hotel was clean inside and out. The pool was great fun for my daughter. The breakfast room needs to be bigger (there was not enough room for people to eat there.) There could be more selection for people on special diets. I was told I could not bring my food in the breakfast room. I only got yogurt to eat since there was nothing else for a Celiac person to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

nice location, older facility, thin wall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
the location is nice to take shuttles to the park. the hotel staff is very nice, we can put our luggage with the front desk during the last day after checking out. the A/C is too noisy. the second night was terrible, the other room's tv made a lot noises after midnight and I could not fall to sleep. i had to call the security two times but still did not work. it drove me crazy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Cabos

buena ubicación y cerca de los lugares que quería

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: el servicio del desayuno y que exista personal bilingue 24 horas.
Location: el parque de disney esta muy cerca del hotel y esto te ayuda mucho al no tener que pagar trasporte
desayuno que esta incluido muy malo y limitado, no hay opción de comer bien aun pagando, poco lugares de estacionamiento y ruido en la noche, el horario de lavandería debería de ser 24 horas por el tipo de turista que va.No hay personal bilingue las 24 horas, esto es imperdonable por ser el lugar en que esta ubicado el hotel. recepción muy chica y poco personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dommage, mauvais service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, Disneyland est à 10 minutes à pied.
Cons: Le service à la clientèle laisse vraiment à désirer.
Hôtel bien situé, lits confortable, chambre propre. Service sous la moyenne en général, le personnel a l'air blasé. Un jour, les lits et le ménage de la chambre n'ont pas été fait parce que nous avons quittés trop tard le matin (vers 9h00). Le déjeuner est très basique, la salle trop petite (les clients font la queue à l'extérieur à 7h30 pour y accéder). L'accès au déjeuner ferme à 9h pile, un grillage est mis en place et les retardataires poussés vers l'extérieur...