Ratings based on 4,901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 11, 2016
10 min walk from Disneyland, free waffle breakfast. Clean rooms. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. And the staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Comfortable, friendly staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Happy with room, quiet even though many families stay for Disneyland. Great location. Breakfast provided is great but the breakfast room space is limited... clean rooms. Nice quality beds, linens and towels. Great water pressure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta canada

Good for the value.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Our family planned a getaway to Disneyland, and decided to stay at the Super 8. Even though the property is dated, we were very pleased upon check in. The rooms were clean and the staff were very accommodating upon check in. The pool and hot tub were nice after the 12 hour walks around Disneyland each day. Continental breakfast was included. The kids liked the selection and this worked out very well. A quick breakfast and then off to Disneyland. I would recommend Super 8 to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Walking distance to Disneyland!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Clean free parking free breakfast and walking distance. It's not a five star resort and it doesn't pretend to be...it's clean affordable and it's somewhere to rest while you spend your days in the parks! I would 100% reccomend you to stay here...why pay exorbitant Disney prices when I'm not going to be staying in their resorts only the parks? I would stay here if I needed an easy location free breakfast and a place to park. The ammenities are severely lacking, however you're near Disneyland!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Great breakfast although the room was a little small. About a 10 min walk to Disneyland. My only complaint was the bathroom was tight, but the room overall was very spacious!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Not bad for the price! Walking distance from Disney, clean rooms and an ice cream vending machine!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for a night

Posted Feb 6, 2016
The room smelled funny. My daughter was grossed out by the restroom. It did have a fridge but no microwave. Next to a noisy parking structure. For $92 a night I guess I shouldn't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 5, 2016
It was pleasant. Near a coffee shop and other places to eat. Basic, but worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近迪士尼的平價住宿旅館

Posted Feb 3, 2016
雖然走路需要20分鐘,但是晚上聽得到迪士尼放煙火的聲音,從迪士尼走路出來吃過晚飯後,跟愛人慢慢散步回家也不錯,乾淨舒服,可以帶泳衣,免費游泳喔。