Ratings based on 4,883 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Feb 5, 2016
It was pleasant. Near a coffee shop and other places to eat. Basic, but worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近迪士尼的平價住宿旅館

Posted Feb 3, 2016
雖然走路需要20分鐘,但是晚上聽得到迪士尼放煙火的聲音,從迪士尼走路出來吃過晚飯後,跟愛人慢慢散步回家也不錯,乾淨舒服,可以帶泳衣,免費游泳喔。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tracy, Ca

Nice and affordable place near disneyland.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The location of this place its just perfect, a couple blocks from disneyland resort, allow us to get out of the parks, check in, take a break in our rooms, and get ready for nightime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great beds

Posted Feb 2, 2016
You know you are not staying The Hilton. All you can want is a freindly, helpful staff, a clean room, bathroom, beds and linen. We got it. Really good firm beds, i can only assume they are relatively new. Wifi & breakfast (did not partake I'm breakfast-had brekky at IHOP) for just under $100 a night. (Assuming this is off peak rate) Walking distance to everything, DisneyLand & eateries..The Cheesecake Shop around the corner has anything you could want to eat. In laundry was very handy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Affordable, close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness, friendly staff, free breakfast, location.
Cons: Bath towels! Lighting for putting on make-up, better insolation.
Location: Disneyland, Garden Walk has nice places to eat.
This is not the Ritz but for the money it is a comfortable, clean & safe hotel. After ready so many reviews on other hotels that were rated higher & cost a lot more with so many mixed reviews from "worst hotel ever" to "best hotel ever" it is very confusing to chose a hotel these days. Gone are the days of just going by whatever the AAA guidebook recommended. Cleanliness was high on my list & I had no complaints there. Pillows & bed were comfortable enough. Bath towels were small & rough. Shower temp. needed to be adjusted frequently as would get colder or hotter during shower. Walls are very thin. Should have picked a room upstairs but didn't want to carry suitcase up. First night we had people upstairs & they came back from Disneyland late at night & kids were running around the room above us talking, crying etc. You could also hear from room next door when they ran their shower or turned on the bathroom fan. Bathroom light would only turn on with loud fan & light over sink would shine on my son sleeping so hard to get up during night or early morning to use bathroom without disturbing other sleeping person. Free continental breakfast was nice, enjoyed hot waffles, but breakfast room was small & if you came close to the 9:00 AM closing time had no available tables to sit at. Desk staff were very pleasant & friendly. For price paid, clean room & 15 minute walk to Disneyland would recommend. Also, nice places to eat in center next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Awesome hotel near Disneyland and nice restaurants

Posted Jan 22, 2016
I enjoyed the comfortable beds and working room heater.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. It's awesome that you found our location to be so convenient while visiting Disneyland. We right next door to so many great places to shop and to dine as you say. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Good value for money close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 22, 2016
We enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was clean and great value for money especially given its proximity to Disneyland.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is wonderful to hear you found we fit into your budget so well. We are in the perfect location this is true just 15 minutes to the front gate of the Disneyland park..We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2016
10 minute walk to Disneyland was very convenient. Got a free upgrade to a King Size bed which is very pleasing. Free breakfast was also a plus. Check in and out was very easy. The only complaint is the room key card, you need to swipe it a lot of times. The room that we stayed has a broken indicator if the key was swiped in correctly. Has a pool and sauna though we didn't use any but always nice to have just in case.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by General Manager Super 8 Anaheim , Hotel Management
we want to thank you for the review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed your free upgrade. I do apologize for any inconvenience with your keycard. We are always here to assist, so in the future please let us know of any issues such as this, We are here for you. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good holiday travel

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Close to Disneyland,free breakfast, nice and clean room. Good for the money.
Cons: Friendlier staff, check in and check out times.
Location: Location is very convenient to Disneyland, eating and shopping places.
We locked out in a nice, clean and spacious room for the two of us, my daughter and me. We did not bring a car so we have to rely on ART public transportation to go back and forth to Disneyland. The bus stops in front of the hotel so it was very convenient. The hotel location is also along the line of choices of restaurants. The hotel offers free breakfast at limited hours (6 to 9 am), so you have to be early to get all the food. The staff won't supply the food that runs empty in the bin if you run late. There's always a line of people near the closing hour for breakfast and left some mess in the microwave or toaster, or even on the floor. The staff have no mercy, and closes the door on time. What I don't like is late check in (4Pm) and early check out (11 am).
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by General Manager Super 8 Anaheim , Hotel Management
We want to thank you for the review. It is so great that you stayed with us for your holiday vacation. We are so convenient to the Disneyland park as you say, as well as right next door to so many great places to shop and dine. Our Check in time is 3 pm, if you arrive early, please stop by the desk as we will do our very best to check you in earlier, or preregister. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Economical & Friendly Staff

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced. Friendly staff. Great location.
Cons: Like all other hotels you can hear your neighbors. Though since most are going to Disneyland, everyone is pretty much on the same sleeping schedule.
Location: There is a half empty shopping mall right next door. There are a lot of nice restaurants and a magic shop.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is right next to a bunch of nice restaurants. We were able to watch the Disneyland fireworks right out of our window.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2016 by General Manager Super 8 Anaheim , Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. Thank you as well for the compliments to our staff. It is such a pleasure to offer you friendly and helpful service. It is great to hear we fit into your budget as well. We look forward to your next visit!