Ratings based on 6,277 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very nice experience, nice and clean. Close to Disney land and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you had a great time and you found our location to be so convenient. We hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to Disneyland

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Location: The pizza joint around the corner is really good and has a variety of places to eat.. A 7 eleven with hot food and a store to buy gifts cheap..:)
Super 8 is located a couple blocks from disneyland about 10 min walk but worth it.. The staff was nice and the grounds were maintained well.. We stayed 5 nights.. The only issue was the a/c. Very loud and had to put a jug of water sitting on top so we could handle the noise. Also the room did not stay or feel cooled down even at 60. But would def. recommend this place. :) Thank you for making our Disneyland trip great.. Oh and the pool area was clean and enjoyable relaxing also.. Thank you again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you found our location to be so conveniently located when visiting the Disneyland park.We do apologize for any inconvenience regarding the AC unit in your room. We do have a wonderful maintenance staff who is is available to assist. We are so excited to hear you will be recommending us to others. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Walking distance to Disney

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great location. Swimming pool was fun. Breakfast is OK only cereal and waffles got boring after a few days. Staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. We are so happy that you found our location to be so convenient. We also want to thank you for the compliments to our staff. We are delighted to know that they provided you with such great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice but the kitchen staff could be more friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the review. We are happy that you had a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland, easy walk

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: That it was in walking distance to Disneyland. I liked the outside room entry.
Cons: You could hear others in their rooms at times.
Location: Disneyland super close. Lots of dining options close by and convenient Walgreens, CVS gas station if you forgot anything.
Very clean hotel. Prompt housekeeping service. Breakfast was good, enough to fuel you up to your next stop, simple, waffles, cereals, yogurt etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We are so close to the Disneyland park as you say, just a quick 15 minute walk to the park entrance making it so convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very comfortable and convenient. Friendly staff and room was cleaned everyday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thanks for the review. We are so delighted to hear you found staying with us to be so convenient and you were so comfortable. Thank you as well for the compliments to our staff. it is terrific you found them to be so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Nice hotel - about 15 min walk to Disney entrance

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and had new flooring.
Location: The hotel is close to some corner stores, 7-11, Subway etc.
The hotel was quiet (hooray!). Our room was clean and had nice new flooring. One of the beds was squeaky, but comfortable anyway. The hotel is close to some corner stores, 7-11, Subway etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you found our location to be so convenient. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Loved my stay very nice people always made the room look great and answer any questions we had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so happy that you found our location to be so convenient. We hope to see you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Jun 7, 2017
This place has upgraded their room and it's very nice , also it's not far from Disneyland, we walk every day we went to the park, I will be staying here again and let my family and friends know about this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We are so excited to hear you will be back! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Good place to stay and walk over to Disneyland. Close to places to get food too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by guest relations manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. It is so great to hear you found our location to be so convenient. We look forward to your next visit g