Ratings based on 5,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Hôtel très bien passé pour aller a Disney car 10mn à pied et quartier très sûr.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Closeness to the Disneyland, clean both inside and out, front staff helpful. Pool was great.
Cons: Breakfast room
Hotel was clean inside and out. The pool was great fun for my daughter. The breakfast room needs to be bigger (there was not enough room for people to eat there.) There could be more selection for people on special diets. I was told I could not bring my food in the breakfast room. I only got yogurt to eat since there was nothing else for a Celiac person to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

nice location, older facility, thin wall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
the location is nice to take shuttles to the park. the hotel staff is very nice, we can put our luggage with the front desk during the last day after checking out. the A/C is too noisy. the second night was terrible, the other room's tv made a lot noises after midnight and I could not fall to sleep. i had to call the security two times but still did not work. it drove me crazy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Cabos

buena ubicación y cerca de los lugares que quería

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: la ubicación
Cons: el servicio del desayuno y que exista personal bilingue 24 horas.
Location: el parque de disney esta muy cerca del hotel y esto te ayuda mucho al no tener que pagar trasporte
desayuno que esta incluido muy malo y limitado, no hay opción de comer bien aun pagando, poco lugares de estacionamiento y ruido en la noche, el horario de lavandería debería de ser 24 horas por el tipo de turista que va.No hay personal bilingue las 24 horas, esto es imperdonable por ser el lugar en que esta ubicado el hotel. recepción muy chica y poco personal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dommage, mauvais service

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, Disneyland est à 10 minutes à pied.
Cons: Le service à la clientèle laisse vraiment à désirer.
Hôtel bien situé, lits confortable, chambre propre. Service sous la moyenne en général, le personnel a l'air blasé. Un jour, les lits et le ménage de la chambre n'ont pas été fait parce que nous avons quittés trop tard le matin (vers 9h00). Le déjeuner est très basique, la salle trop petite (les clients font la queue à l'extérieur à 7h30 pour y accéder). L'accès au déjeuner ferme à 9h pile, un grillage est mis en place et les retardataires poussés vers l'extérieur...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to Disneyland!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This was my third time here because of the price for what I need. A place to rest after a day at the park that is clean and cool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sirve al propósito

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Muy cerca al parque y las instalaciones están bien...el desayuno incluido esta terrible...atención del personal excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 night for kids to go to Disneyland, we are happy

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: just keep it that way
Location: all good
with the service and the cleanliness of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
It was ok. Needed a place to stay and we got it nearby our event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DisneyLand perfect

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Close to Disney, solid parking, CLEAN room. We forgot some stuff in the room and they held it for us.
Cons: none
Location: 0.75 miles to Disney on foot. Target for Water and snacks about 3 miles away
We walked 0.75 miles and we were in the park. For a simple hotel, this place was perfect. Working Fridge with freezer, we were able to freeze our water bottles and take them into the parks with ease, and the room was close to so many other things if you want that (Mall, Target, restaurants), but the room was worth the price. No problem with parking, great waffles in the AM, and a pool others seemed to enjoy. I was there for 2 days to see both Disney parks, and got everything I could need for the hotel.