Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Remodeling hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
They're remodeling which I think when it is finished it will be even nicer that it currently is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

Great walking distance from Disneyland Entrance.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
The rooms were decent and clean. I don't typically spend too much time in the room anyway when on a Disney vacation. Hotel staff was very accommodating and Renovations to lobby were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice convenience a block away from Disneyland clean employees are very nice would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Park

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The staff, the price and how close it was to the park.
Cons: The rooms need to be updated.
The room for what we paid was really good. The rooms are dated but not terrible and they are working on renovations. The main selling feature is the staff, they were extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. It was a very short walk to the park as well. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel one block from Disneyland entrance

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel is nice the lobby is remodeled. The room we stayed in was in the second floor. It had a nice balcony. The room was big enough. It had a fridge and a microwave. The furniture is old but works ok. I had few issues with the tv and the phone but they solved it quickly. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was not updated but it was clean. It is perfect if you are planning to spend the day in the parks and just go back to the room to sleep at night. I did not use the pool, but it looked clean and nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean hotel within walking distance to Disneyland

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We wanted a hotel close enough to walk to Disneyland and the Anaheim Convention Center. It is conveniently located. The pool/hot tub is nice! The rooms are nice! The outside of the building definitely needs some updating. We were scared when we pulled up, because if the outside was an indication of the hotel, it was going to be a dump. If we hadn't reserved and paid online before we even arrived, we would've turned around and left without even going inside. Luckily, the inside is much nicer than the outside appearance!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has bedbugs

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Good costumer service but .....my boyfriend got bites from bedbugs those nigths will we stay there and they did nothing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Eeehhhh!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Needs lot of improvement ehhh! Eeehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

VERY close to Disneyland and a pleasant stay!

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: It's extremely convenient to Disneyland and to reasonably priced restaurants.
Cons: The actual building could use a 'sprucing up'. An update of their paintings, furniture, carpeting..i
Location: It was located almost directly across the street from Disneyland and near Denny's, IHOP, and several pizza parlors.
This was my first time to Disneyland, so I wasn't sure what to expect with the hotel experience. I booked the flight and hotel through Expedia, which I had never done before either. It went great! The check-in was easy and the staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. The room was 2 queen size beds with an outdoor backyard area, a large closet with a full-length mirror on it, a small yet very clean bathroom, a large TV, a microwave, a mini fridge, and even a safe. Also a desk with a list of nearby restaurants and their phone numbers. We were not in the Anaheim Hotel very long. My 10-year-old son and I arrived in Orange County late at night and went right to bed upon check-in. (There is a $100 deposit, that will promptly be returned to you) The beds were very cozy, the air conditioning was great. This was my son's first time in a hotel and he slept like a baby! We awoke early the next morning to spend the whole day at Disneyland. We left the room (with a 'Do Not Disturb' card on the door) walked out of the lobby and tried to figure out which way Disneyland was. IT WAS LITERALLY RIGHT ACROSS THE STREET. About a 3 or 4 minute walk. From what I could tell, this was the closest hotel to Disneyland. On our way there, there was a Dennys. We had a very big, and very affordable brunch, stayed the whole morning and afternoon at Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

new owners upgrading

Posted Apr 21, 2017
new owners upgrading the place nicely, the pizza place in the hotel is great, 4 minutes and your pizza is ready!