Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Close to Disneyland, nice pool.

Posted May 27, 2017
The staff really cared about us. The pool was really nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food poisoning

Posted May 26, 2017
Our room's AC didn't work the safe was broken then we got food poisoning from the Buffett breakfast. They switched our room (but not until I insisted) and the AC went out again the last night we were there. Also the WiFi didn't work
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Close to Disneyland, within walking distance.

Posted May 25, 2017
Dirty dirty dirty. Tub wouldn't drain. Repeatedly had to ask for extra towels and pillows kept getting removed. Pool could be really nice but was dirty. Lobby is really nice. Booked hotel under previous owner and Shen arrived got charged for new owners fees and "extras" could be a really nice hotel just needs "A LOT" of help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

need an ice machine for every building

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: very close to Disneyland
Cons: needs updating
Location: near Disneyland
not enough ice machines. needs updating. close to Disneyland and dining.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Remodeling

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: nothing
They are remodeling, my guests stayed in an older room, unknown black stuff [ dirt mold ? ] in the bathroom generally felt unclean. However, the pictures of the New Remodeled loby were accurate kjh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right by Disneyland

Posted May 16, 2017
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. Cute for a good price and walking distance to Disneyland! Current Renovations are making it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

nice close to Disneyland

Posted May 15, 2017
The renovations are really good. And the pizza place is open until 1am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Stay elsewhere

Posted May 14, 2017
The rooms pictured on website do not exist. I asked the first morning if it was possible to be moved into a room that resembled their website ones. I was told there are not any, they are working towards remodeling some rooms and some had been given a light update with new bedding. The carpet was dirty, stained and frayed. Bathtub was stained with rust and brown spots- showered in flip flops.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old hotel with problems

Posted May 14, 2017
First off, the staff was very nice and accommodating BUT it's very old and things didn't work in our room. One of the sinks was plugged, they did fix after we let them know. One of the bedside lamps had a short in it and kept turning off and on ALL night long. That was also reported but not fixed. Even with Expedia it was waaaaaaaay too much for this room. Expedia (which was clearly stated) did not include the $10 per night parking fee, $100 deposit, and taxes. The room 'deal' turned out to be very expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Served its purpose.

Posted May 11, 2017
Stayed for 3 nights... and it served it's purpose as far as being super close to Disneyland ... the air conditioner/ heater was super loud and didn't really work. The room was old/outdated and just kinda dirty in general... but like I said...I only really needed a place to sleep and keep my stuff whilest at Disneyland, sooo it served its purpose for a semi-fair price.