Ratings based on 2,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
The hotel can use some upgrades but that said it was comfortable and close to restaurants and other attractions. It served its purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale

One of my favorite stays in Anaheim

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I've been going to Anaheim for 10 years and this is one of two best experience I've had with hotels. Room comfortable and good price per night, clean , and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel. reasonable price

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Morning breakfast, free parking, free wifi, reasonable rate
Cons: Shower heads need to be clean and new looking. Add some soap, shampoo inside the shower room.
Location: It is a great location just half an hour away from LA downtown which is super expensive and 10 mins from Disneyland. Close to Newport beach.
I didn't have to interact much with the staff. It was a good service. Rooms were clean and comfortable. The shower head was dirty as if it has been in use for like 10 years but overall it was a good hotel. Parking was free. Wifi speed was reasonable. Morning breakfast was a bonus. Lived here for 6 nights and it was a great choice for the price...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to theme parks

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Check in was quick..The room was smelly..there was alot of lil bugs flying around...our window was right by freeway exit..very noisy..beds not comfortable at all..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2015
I was supposedly upgraded to the luxury room. Room smelled like mildew, towels were tiny, closet hanger fell, clock was off, and shower was leaking. Not the best experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly awful

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Had ants I requested it be sprayed they said they didn't have spray but would check with maintance and call me back which they never did. The A/C was not working it was a terrible experience. I will never go back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Windows rattled every time someone shut a door or walked by. Pool dirty. Room adequate. Continental breakfast was great. Within walking distance to park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to Knott's Berry Farm

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms and facilities, comfortable beds, continental breakfast.
Cons: Ice machine that works. Update the TVs to flat screens
Location: Close to Highway 91. Close to Knott's Berry Farm. Across the street from Pirate's Dinner Adventure and Medieval Times
I gave the facilities a 4 because one of the ice machines by our room was not working thus we had to walk to other side to get ice. The trash cans can be a little bigger they were to small in my opinion. I had second thoughts when I read some of the reviews but saw reviews were better when they were remodeled. Room was very comfortable and clean staff are always working in and around the hotel. Was very comfortable knowing they had security cameras watching the parking lot. Walking distant to Burger King since we has a young child that was a plus. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a night's stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Needs to be updated

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Huge gap under the door. Paint peeling off the walls in the bathroom. TV gets all of 10 channels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from No. Ca.

Close to Knotts Berry Farm.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Despite hot weather staff would turn off room air conditioning so when you returned to your room later in the day the room was 85 - 90 degrees.