Ratings based on 3,461 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud tour buses

Posted Feb 20, 2017
A tour bus came in after 10pm and idled outside our side of the building. Loud voices and feet until midnight. They then came back at 6am to load, again loud voices right outside our door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Good Check in experience. Reasonable rooms. I would stay here if I travel to this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No internet, bad TV.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Cons: Internet did not work, make sure you do not need internet when you stay here because their free wi-fi did not work. Old TV that only displayed about 10 local channels. No cable. Very loud area. I could hear the people next to me, pipes and water being used and all the people in the parking lot. Dark room. Did not have an overhead light, only had 3 small lights that did not light up the whole room. Pros: Large comfortable bed. Clean room. Free breakfast that was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was very nice . Beds , rooms , etc..... I will for sure return .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLO;CA

BPH

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: staff and Parking
Cons: Room could ventilated when not in use.
Location: Nearby everything.
Breakfast was good and room spacious with friendly staff. WIFI was available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Decent stay close to Knotts Berry Farm

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel was outdated and the bathroom was dirty. No comforter on the bed, just a sheet, so I had to go get a few extra blankets. My boyfriend couldn't sleep on the bed at all it was so uncomfortable. I was hoping for more for the price we paid. Breakfast was nice, bananas, bagels, muffins, and donuts; perfect stick to your ribs carbs before walking all day at Knotts. Yes the room wasn't exactly what I was hoping for, especially with the amount I paid. Yet, I was very pleased with the location. Right in the middle of a bunch of restaurants and things to do, walking distance to the wax museum, and most importantly Knotts berry Farm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable..very nice staff! Plus continental breakfast..I enjoyed my stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach

The hotel is near just not well kept

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The room smelt like mildew, carpet was moist in different areas due to building leaks and a lot could be through the walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice rooms and bathrooms. Thank you for the extra touches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Noisy

Posted Jan 20, 2017
The doors or not sealed properly, so you hear all of the noise from the main street and freeway. Also if it rains the water does not run off so it floods the walkways and makes it difficult to walk to your car or the lobby.