Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The beds were a little uncomfortable but other than that everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Pool, location
Cons: Need renovation.
Close to airport, restaurants. Very convenient location. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently Close to Freeway

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close to freeway. The restaurant staff was awesome - thank you Ruben, Miguel and Naomi for being so kind cheery and wonderful! Spacious rooms.
Cons: Needs a facelift
Just okay, not for a long term stay. Their are a few restaurants close by, but we preferred to eat at the hotels restaurant. The restaurant had an adequate menu and the staff (Ruben, Miguel and Naomi) were awesome! We looked forward to seeing their smiles everyday. There was a night waiter that we did not get the name of, but he was awesome too. The bar was convenient, fully stocked and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
The Wi-Fi is free but very weak and pointless. The staffs are great and I woud go back again in the near future...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
You can hear everything but it's comfortable. I would stay here again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland

Posted May 12, 2017
The hotel and staffing was nice. My only complaint was that some dirty towels were left in the bathroom upon checking in. The towels were stuffed in the back of the shelves under the sink where it would have been not easily seen.
4 out of 5
by Spencer

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
A nice place to stay. Clean, good linens, helpful staff, and convenient location.
4 out of 5
by Liangchun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2017 by Ronnie, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for giving us a 4 star rating! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve our service and get a 5 star rating. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel was overall a nice hotel and for the price you can't beat it