Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Was a great hotel ... but ...

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Rate, location, room size. Great breakfast.
Cons: Cleanliness
It just isn't kept up the way it was. Couch and chair were dirty enough that we wouldn't sit on it without asking for a blanket to cover it. The hotel was great but now needs a bit of TLC. Don't know if we will come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst hotels I've stayed

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Temperature control in Halls and Elevators, A/C setup in room, Cool room prior to guest arrival, more knowledgeable staff.
First impression was desk clerk who had no personality nor knowledge of hotel. The room was really small, could not even walk on one side of the bed due to A/C unit. Hall way was 90 degrees for the entire stay. Room had A/C that used some sort of device to shut off when no motion in room even when the desired temperature was not reached. Since there was a sitting area and separate bedroom, the sitting area A/C turned off when we went to bed so the A/C in the bedroom ran all night to cool the sitting area. Very stupid setup, and very annoying since the bedroom A/C was 6 inches from the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Noisy I stayed on second floor very noisy the guest above my room till very late st nite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Every thing old they don't have any stuff in room tv don't work bathroom old and dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fremont,CA

Nice Hotel close to the venue.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We really enjoyed the stay there. Very surprised with the location, appearance, Continental Breakfast, etc. The pool could have been a little better .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very clean no air conditioning on the halls

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Very noisy no a/c on the halls vey hot in the summet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Nice suite for affordable price. A real gem for overnight stays in remote Lake Forest area. Hot and cooked- to-order breakfast is awesome and exceeded expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Santa Margarita

OK for a night

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I booked a room at the last minute. It was an OK stay. The bathroom was a bit dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Don't let there pictures fool you

Posted May 31, 2017
After looking at photos my husband n I decided to stay. When we got there the rooms look nothing like the photos. Very filfthy an old beat up furniture. The carpeting was dirty and old appliances, even the pool n Jacuzzi where gross. It was disgusting place to stay and I was glad we only had to make it one night there. I recommend to pay the little extra money for a hotel closer to the freeway n a name of hotel you recognize. You will be disappointed if you stay at this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended for the price

Posted May 25, 2017
The breakfast was good. Staff was nice, but not very knowledgeable. The room was not clean and many items broken or not working.