Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mpls, MN

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Orbitz
Great place with dramatically better service this year! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Everything was amazing!!!!! From the view to the villa, there is nothing else you could as for!!!! Pools were warm and had great poolside service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Outstanding!

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect place to create memories that will last a lifetime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay. The villa was superb and the service was just great. By far the best resort. Kids had a blast. Can't wait to go back!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Giuseppe Lama Managing Director The Resort at Pelican Hill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptionally wonderful experience!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Luxurious resort with stunning Ocean views and great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Giuseppe Lama, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We work hard to make our guests happy and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind regards, Giuseppe Lama Managing Director The Resort at Pelican Hill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel/resort

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there before and each time it is as wonderful as last. This is the first time in a Villa and it was fabulous Top notch resort!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best place we've ever stayed

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were private and beautifully furnished and decorated, the service was impeccable with our own butler!! the property was really spread out but getting around with rides was fast and easy, the pool was huge, the grounds were clean, it was like being in Hawaii, the ocean views were beautiful and in addition we had views of the golf course, the staff was friendly and accommodating.....the best place we've ever stayed!