Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Perfect for a sunset get away. We loved it. Hotel was staff friendly and courteous. Our dog felt right at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL RIGHT ON THE BEACH

Posted Jan 21, 2016
HOTEL WAS AWESOME ONLY BAD PART WAS 35.00 A DAY FOR PARKING
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Perfect stay accept for $35 parking....

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Also was perfect accept for the $35 parking fee... Better to NOT subcontract to an outside company...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern CA, high desert area

Girls get together

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Location, view, restaurants, shuttle, cleanness of room, simply beautiful Hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of great restaurants at the hotel and in the immediate area, shuttle takes you to Huntington shopping with a verity of stores.
I have not one complaint which is very rare, the staff was beyond great❣
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015
the room was very clean. the restaurant food very good...not like most horrible hotel food. the whole hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Wonderful

Posted Nov 23, 2015
All around wonderful. Would stay there again. Great staff and great views and easy access to the beach and main street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon stay

Posted Nov 18, 2015
The waterfront hotel exceeded our expectations and was the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in. We've stayed in a lot of high end hotels all over the world and this hotel put it on another level for us.It was in a perfect location right across from the beach. They had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us in the room. We had a balcony overlooking the pool and ocean. the bed was also comfortable. The hotel staff was great! Easy in and out. The valet staff was wonderful! I can't say enough good things about it!! We definitely will go back and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Sacramento

Nice but impacted by adjacent construction

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Booked a room with an ocean view. We ended up on the south side adjacent to what looked like a contaminated soil remediation project. We could not even open our door to the balcony much less sit out there due to the smell from this site. This was disapointing. Expected a room that was actually facing the ocean. The location is great though. Would probably go back once the adjacent construction project is done.