Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice to be within walking distance of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Spent our anniversary weekend there and will definitely go back. Everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel! Pet friendly and no extra fee!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and modern. Friendly staff, too. They provided me with a giant dog bed and bowls. The view of the fountain was beautiful, too! There was also a nice walking area in the front of the hotel.
Cons: They messed up changing my credit card and the first cared card was still charged and they failed to tell me until I was home and received the bill.
Location: There were many restaurants, a concert hall, and a theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita, Ca

Great location for So. Cal

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Everything is walking distance. For the kids the Discovery Cube is a short drive from the hotel and lots to do only to come back to great shopping and a swim. A win win for the whole family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from irvine

nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Could bring your dog with you
Location: good location, easy to dine, shop and close to pretty much everywhere
Always try to stick with westin while i traveling. You will not go wrong with westin. The price is moderate. Not too high but the quality is pretty steady.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to South Coast Plaza

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Close to South Coast Plaza Great location. Convenient to freeways. Very large pool. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wm, boonton New Jersey

Nice hotel close to all highways for easy travel.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent hotel I'm close distance to many great locations to go out too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Last minute stau

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked the hotel as a last minute decision. After a stressful day of business, we checked into a wonderful space to relax. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convinience to the city

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice staff and the hotel is ver clean, easy to travel to the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel Overall lovely, but, rooms have paper thin walls, could hear tv as well as conversation next door