Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Last minute stau

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We booked the hotel as a last minute decision. After a stressful day of business, we checked into a wonderful space to relax. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convinience to the city

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Nice staff and the hotel is ver clean, easy to travel to the city
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paper thin walls

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Hotel Overall lovely, but, rooms have paper thin walls, could hear tv as well as conversation next door
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

College Shopping & South Coast

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: It's location to South Coast Plaza and the relaxing nature of the hotel itself. You feel welcome when you arrive. Not stuffy!
Cons: The restaurant food was decent but nothing to write home about... the menu should be updated.
Location: South Coast Plaza!
Checking out UCI... perfect place to stay to take in the local vibe of the community surrounding the college.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Nice hotel. No jacuzzi. Not quite as close to the beach as I had hoped. Good area of town.
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I asked for a king size bed and since I made my reservation with Hotels.com they don't guaranty to have one for you. Bummer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Nice hotel close to a very nice shopping mall

Posted Apr 11, 2016
A very nice business hotel... Loved the concenience of being able to shop nearby... For business mtgs, it also seemed to offer great ambiance/facilities.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were treated very well and even received late checkout and a breakfast credit because we were celebrating our anniversary. Had a very nice stay at the Westin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Getaway

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Birthday getaway! Was pleasantly surprised with complementary wine & cheese cake platter that was sent to our room. That was such a nice gesture from the lady that checked us in! Thank you