Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

OK hotel close to Disneyland, CA

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Staff and Service
Cons: Room cleanliness. Rooms smells may be because of pet friendly rooms.
Location: Disneyland, CA is very close by. Also Baseball stadium (Anaheim Angle) is on walking distance. Disneyland park bus pick up/drop off.
It's OK Hotel. It is not as update as other close by hotel. This is the First hotel I stayed in that is very low in standard as fas as Marriotts hotels are associated. I would defineatly give them A+ for staff and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: It's very quiet and very clean.
Cons: Housekeepers will knock, even if there is a no disturb sign.
Location: This hotel is near Disney and within walking distance to restaurants and shops.
Hotel is very clean, very well-managed. Suite are well-furnished and suitable for families with special dietary needs. The rooms include a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ..very close to the Convention Center

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The location, cleanliness and comfort.
The location of the hotel was great. It is close to the Metrolink Station and the Convention Center. There are many great choices for the breakfast, as well. We will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shuttle stop for Disneyland

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This hotel was comfortable, with the convenience of a full kitchen right in your room for quick meals and snacks. The free breakfast was actually good. However there was no seating in the lobby to eat, as this hotel was full with families visiting the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Nice hotel near Disneyland

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The kitchenette in our room and the breakfast bar with make-your-own waffles.
Cons: maybe have a small side table in the corner next to the couch. There's room for it.
Location: Disneyland, restaurants and bike trail along Santa Ana river. Officials must do more for all the homeless along that river, though.
My husband and I stayed here while visiting Disneyland. Hotel staff was very helpful and we enjoyed the outdoor pool and hot tub. Small kitchen was very clean and useful. Several good restaurants are nearby. The hotel has an excellent breakfast bar where you can make your own waffles!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay here.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Like the closet space and amenities, Nice breakfast with hot food choices also enjoyed the hot tub and pool.
Cons: Jets on hot tub not working and refrigerator not very cold.
Location: Great location with good food choices nearby.
Stayed a week with my wife on a combined business leisure trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Red Deer

Good hotel for value

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Time for a makeover. Seemed to be a mishmash of styles and needs some help from a designer.
Location: close to Disneyland, Honda Center, Angel Stadium, Outlets at Orange and the I5.
Hotel was close to Disneyland, Honda Center, Angel Stadium, Outlets at Orange and the I5. Breakfasts were decent and hotel staff were friendly. Free parking is a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay area, California

Overall, a very nice stay!

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: fully supplied kitchen in the two bedroom suite, free breakfast buffet, convenient location for taking ART, clean and nicely appointed suite
Cons: spa jets did not work, hotel staff should anticipate needs of guests: enough towels for all guests, replenish dishwashing soap, linens for sofa bed
Location: Close to Disneyland, easy to use ART as the shuttle picks up right out front
We stayed 6 nights in a two bedroom suite that had a full kitchen. The room was clean and comfortable. The beds and pillows were very nice! The breakfast room is somewhat small but it was fine on weekdays. They had waffles, eggs, sausage, muffins, cereal, etc. It was a good start to the day. The pool was not heated the first time we stopped by (water was freezing!) but was a comfortable temperature a couple days later. Overall, it was a very nice stay and we would go again, but I do have some minor issues that could be improved. We are a family of 6 (four children), which they knew - yet we were never given enough towels/washcloths to accommodate our family. We had to go ask every day for more towels. They also knew we would be using the pull out sofa bed, but when we checked in at 11pm, I had to hunt for linens to make the bed. I found sheets in the master bedroom closet but only one extra pillow and no blanket or comforter. I called to ask for these and was told to go down to the office. That was not what I wanted to hear when I was trying to get all the kids changed and into bed and everything put away that late at night. I did go downstairs to get what we needed, but the cleaning staff kept taking the comforter and sheets out of the room! Every day, I had to go get new stuff until I started hiding the linens. And one little pouch of dishwasher soap is not enough for a six night stay.. It should have been replenished regularly without me having to go ask for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Cons: we had to take cold showers in the morning. the water barely got warm after 30 mins.
hotel was great. staff was friendly. very close to Angel's Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redondo Beach, CA

Towneplace suites of Anaheim

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Hotel staff was great very accommodating, location was perfect access to our venue needed.