Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Vacation 2016

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The price, location, and convenience.
Cons: The breakfast area is small. It would be nice to have the prep area and the seating area were a little more spacious.
Location: Short walking distance to Angels Stadium. Short drive to Disneyland.
Very convenient location to Angels Stadium, Disneyland, and other attractions in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the lobby was great. The kids enjoyed making waffles each morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit it or miss it

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Got the disabled suite with kitchen this time. Terrible. Bathroom gets flooded, oven doesn't work, socket for the toaster doesn't work. Staff wouldn't give us another room. Beware!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Sep 6, 2016
the staff were easy about my son who has autism staff was really friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The suite format
Cons: The pool was great, but it would be great if it was a little larger.
Location: The shuttle to Disney was great and made getting there easy and affordable.
We found the two bedroom suites with a kitchen comfortable for a family stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cave Creek, AZ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We needed a hotel near Knotts Berry Farm and the beaches. Alot of other hotels were already booked that were closer, so grabbed this one. Parking is free and seemed adequate. Very small area for continental breakfast as it doubled for front desk/check in. However, breakfast fare was nice. We had a 2 bedroom family suite with kitchen...we had 3 adults and 3 kids. Beds were comfortable and even the kids said the sleeper sofa was comfortable. Each room had it's own AC. Bathroom was large. Rooms were clean. However, room service failed to clean room the last day of our stay...which was not a big deal. Kitchen well equipped with utensils. Had microwave, stove, fridge, coffee pot..all served their purpose. Hotel was 15 minutes from Knott's Berry Farm and around 30 minutes from Huntington Beach. Disneyland maybe less than 10 minutes....we didn't do Disneyland this year. All in all, nice hotel...could use some updates in the rooms, specifically carpet. Walls seemed a bit thin as I could hear folks in other rooms at times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Manal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service great rooms can accommodate up to 6 people in a two bedroom suite breakfast was ok my kids like the bear waffle maker only 8min or less to Disneyland
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel was good. Only thing I would have to say they need to change would be there breakfast are. It is way to small .