Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Great location perfect for our needs (exhibitor at the ACC)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good price. Clean room.

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: Two-bedroom suite. Each bedroom is private and has a door.
The second bedroom was a little small. The door for the second room was barely able to open and had little room for me to squeeze through. Besides the size of the second room, everything else was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel, close to Honda centre

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: location, clean
Cons: safe in room
Nice clean room with a suite with a small kitchen which was great! Hotel is close to Honda Centre, Amtrak and lots of restaurants. Disney shuttle is very close to the hotel which is great. Only thing lacking was no safe in the room, otherwise I was very happy and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great hotel but walls are thin.

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Room is nice! The full length mirror behind the bathroom door is not useful. Walls are thin. Heard my neighbors talking and blow drying their hair. But, overall nice room and convenient to Disneyland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing special touchs!

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Pros: Quite place, clean and good location. Breakfast was really plentiful.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walking distance to Denny's and Starbucks.
We arrived and the front clerk was VERY polite. There were folded towels, like birds with a welcome Hershey bar, cookies and waters in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Pros: Convenience, free parking, free wi-fi, and free breakfast.
Cons: Just to be able to re-position the TV...maybe put it on a swivel.
Location: Denny's, McDonald's and Angel Stadium and Disneyland
Check in was quick and easy. They even told me that they just popped in some cookies in the oven and that they'd be ready in 15 mins, so I got one later on my way out. The room was spacious for 2 adults. I didn't realize that there was going to be a little kitchenette, so it was nice, although we didn't use it at all. The bed was comfortable and there was also a sofa bed and ottoman. The only thing we didn't like was that the TV faced the sofa bed and you weren't able to re-position it unless you moved the whole table/cabinet that it was sitting on. Other than that, everything was fine. We enjoyed the free breakfast, where the make your own waffle station was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015
The room was clean, good location with fast food in the area. Complimentary coffee and cookies in the lobby 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Nice close to honda center

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Convenient location nearby starbucks, dennys, panda express, carls jr etc. minutes away from honda center. Great stay for a getaway from kiddos :-) and enjoyed our concert yellow cab pick up at the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Summer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels