Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice to have a 2 bedroom suite.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Excellent staff, most especially the breakfast ladies.Good selection for breakfast but the same items everyday. We stayed 9 days. Room stinky. Found out it was coming from the AC. Air conditioning unit was cleaned but smell back after a couple of days. Bought air freshener, did not help. 2bedroom suite, but too small especially the bathroom. Very nice BBQ grill & bbq area. Building is a bit outdated, but hallways smells nice. Good amenities. Far from shopping areas but has few eating places within walking distance. Over all had a fairly good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ca

Right location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel is located away from the Disneyland strip so traffic in and out was minimal, there were decent family restaurant's in walking distance and the general cleanliness was good. The free breakfast had good variety, enough to please everyone. Our room was comfortable and clean and the fridge and small kitchen were properly equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Heber

Posted Jul 1, 2017
I like the location of the hotel.The staff is very friendly and the coffee was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Clean hotel walking distance to Angels Stadium. I would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia, CA

Excellent hotel close to Angel Stadium, Disneyland

Posted May 21, 2017
Room was so much better than the photos showed. Very clean, comfortable bed. Crib was set up for me as requested, and we even got to check in early! The staff was beyond friendly. At breakfast, my 2-year old was being grumpy, and a staff member came over and gave her a little mermaid doll. She returned a while later with another one for my 9-year old! Way beyond her job expectations. Very pleased with everything, including the breakfast. Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Maria, CA

Perfect location for an Angels Game

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Breakfast items
Location: Angels Stadium across the street, not far from Honda Center & not too far from Disneyland
Hotel is directly across the street from Angels Stadium. The staff was more than helpful & very friendly. Our room was clean, had a kitchenette & the bed was so comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good, although not much room for all the guests to sit. Also, maybe re-consider those odd eggs that are supposed to represent a "fried egg". But, all else was excellent & there are lots of food choices within a block of the hotel. Food Court in the parking lot attached to the hotel is great too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary,ab

Posted May 8, 2017
Excellent central location for sports and family fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Franc

Great value 2 br

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Quick overnight stay with the family. Was pleasantly surprised by the room. 2 separate bedrooms and a small living room and kitchen. Bathroom accessed off living space. Breakfast offered was an added plus. Property was a bit aged but this did not detract from our experience. We did not use the pool facilities. Staff was friendly and provided great service at checkin and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Probably the cleanest and the best hotel ive stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disneyland

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay after deciding to stay an extra day for Disney. Comfortable and spacious room.