Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The staff was helpful, the breakfast was good and the room was OK, but not for the price. Expensive for what you got.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Escondido, United States of America

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Close to Honda center and easy access to food close by. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Overall it was an enjoyable stay with easy check in.
Cons: Everything was good, i am not picky so I wouldn't suggest changing much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: ammenities
First night we were placed in the handicapped room. Room didn't seem sanitized
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hemet, CA

Very nice stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The angels stadium is right across the street and lots of places to eat fast food and sit down.
The hotel was very clean, staff was very nice and helpful. The free breakfast was excellent. Only thing I didn't like was how small the pool and jacuzzi was. My toilet in my room kept over flowing. Other than that a great stay for Disneyland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Clean motel near my meeting

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Location: It is in walking distance to the stadium.
More of a motel than a hotel, but it was clean and the rooms were very accommodating. I would stay there again if I needed to be in that area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel near Disneyland

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Size of the room and prize. Complementary breakfast and parking
Location: Right next to Orange outlets and Disneyland
We were looking for a hotel near Disneyland for a family of four. this hotel was affordable and have all the comfort that we need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Vacation 2016

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The price, location, and convenience.
Cons: The breakfast area is small. It would be nice to have the prep area and the seating area were a little more spacious.
Location: Short walking distance to Angels Stadium. Short drive to Disneyland.
Very convenient location to Angels Stadium, Disneyland, and other attractions in the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the lobby was great. The kids enjoyed making waffles each morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hit it or miss it

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Quiet
Got the disabled suite with kitchen this time. Terrible. Bathroom gets flooded, oven doesn't work, socket for the toaster doesn't work. Staff wouldn't give us another room. Beware!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

love it

Posted Sep 6, 2016
the staff were easy about my son who has autism staff was really friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Close walk to th angles baseball stadium