Ratings based on 895 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sparks Nv.

Close to Disney & Convention Center

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The location is close to Anaheim Convention Center. Nice Continental breakfast.
Cons: Larger in room coffee pot.
Location: Close to everything :)
We stayed during the annual NAMM show and the Travelodge is within walking distance of all attractions. Room was cozy as we stayed on the 3rd floor facing Harbor Blvd. Decent for the price during this busy time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Pleasant Hotel, Great Location and Price

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Price, location, nice room, friendly staff
Cons: Pool/spa seem to have been closed for a while but no visible work was being done
Location: Very close to Disneyland, fast and easy walk (they're on the same street)
Stayed here for a week while visiting Disneyland, very easy and short walk to the parks (about 15 min), very good room and location for the price, no issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great place to stay just for Disneyland and it is very close with a bus line at the very front of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Adequate

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The pool and hot tub was closed for a "mechanical" reason - no clue how long it had been out of service. Staff was super helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was only a waffle and cereal bar with a strict adherence to the posted hours. Parking was free, but the lot filled up quickly and we had to park on the curb. None of the outlets on the lamps worked, so phones had to be charged at the more distant outlets. Walking distance to Disneyland and a Shuttle stop directly outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room I stayed in lacked hot water through my stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

Smelled bad.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very dated, facet in tube leaked the entire time we were there which is not good considering California needs water! The room smelt so bad like rodents and pest control! It was nasty to breath. It is run down. Beds were not comfortable obviously old because I could feel the springs in the mattress. The bedding was dated and rough. Wouldn't recommend unless there was no other option. Never have had a bad travelogue experience before but this one is has changed my mind about staying with them!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clovis, CA

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to the park.
Cons: Needs renovations.
The hotel itself was ok, our bathroom floor was coming up around the edges and stained so it looked pretty gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disneyland

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The hotel is being renovated and the room we were in was older. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. The Breakfast could use some work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney.

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice staff, room was dirty, shower was broken. Blood on the walls.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Cheap,Basic room nothing fancy 20 min. Walk from Disneyland parks!