Ratings based on 2,716 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, great prices, but needs renovation.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The a/c unit was falling apart, but worked. The air coming from the unit did however smell bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price and close to disney

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Older but clean hotel. Good for the price. Hotel staff could be a bit friendlier, there not rude but don't really seem to care to be there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
a bit far from disneyland, but it is fair with the cheap price. dont expect too much since the price is lower than $100 per night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
I didn't like that light outlets When connected my phone charger it was loose i had to keep moving my phone in order to keep charging
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Avoid the convention center Travelodge!!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Don't stay here. I've stayed in many of the hotels in the Disneyland area, and this is by far the worst one. I don't have high expectations- I just want a decent bed to stay in and a place to keep my car. This hotel couldn't offer either. The bed was literally broken- the box springs had collapsed so one side of the bed was completely sunken in. The curtains had slash marks straight out of a horror movie (no joke- I'll attach a photo, though just imagine how much creepier they were in the dark). And there weren't enough parking spots so they told us to double park behind other cars and they would come get us if we needed to move our car (just what everyone wants to hear when they arrive late at night- that they could be woken up to move their car. And who wants to be the jerk that trapped someone in?) i tried to submit a complaint about all of this and they sent me a weird copy/paste response about the parking that didn't even make sense (they ignored the broken bed issue). The staff seemed clueless and when we went to check out, the computer system was down. Just don't stay here. It's not worth it. The only good thing here was the waffles, and the nice woman that was making them (best waffle I've ever had; maybe because I was so frustrated). I should mention that the travelodge on Disney Dr. is 10x better. Just be sure you don't stay at the convention center Travelodge. You will regret it, I promise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresno Ca

3 days in Disneyland

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I read so many bad reviews I was a little worrried. Check in was easy and front desk was very friendly. No deposit required if you pay with a debit or credit card. Parking is free and when we got there, there was plenty of spots. It didn't seem overly crowded and I was surprised since it was spring break. We had a room with 2 queens on the second floor. The window faces harbor but I didn't hear a bunch of street noise. We had a small ac unit under the window and it worked fine, the fan also helps to drown out any noise as well. We checked the beds for bugs and they were both very clean. There was a microwave and fridge and small flat screen. The desk in the room was old and worn and was the worst eye sore in the room. Bathroom was clean and basic. I would honestly stay here again since the price is right. They have a very basic breakfast in the morning. All carbs. Waffles and cold cereal and juice. Second morning they came and cleaned the room while we were gone, but forgot to leave towels. No biggie, we went and got more from the front desk. Looks like they had just opened the pool but we never went. This place is not fancy so if you are expecting that you will be disappointed. If you are trying to save money and just need a place to shower and sleep then it's just fine. And you can walk about a half a block to the free tram to Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The beds were very small and shook when you just want to change your position. We stayed 3 nights and we were hurting by the 3rd night. It was quiet. The room was clean for the most part. I would probably pay extra to stay closer to Disneyland next time, the walk was too far with two little ones in tow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Walking distance to convention center and Disneyland
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice location accessible to walk near Disney

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Overall good, but they need an upgrade on the rooms like: modern TV, and better comforters for the bed's.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
They assigned the same room to another guess and the guess was able to unlock our room. Felt unsafe