Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Worst hotel experience ever! It was pouring we asked for an early check in they said Expedia never informed them. They tried to charge me a fee for early check in. I said I wasn't paying the fee then suddenly no early check in was available. I and my items were wet from waiting in the rain for my room for 2 hours and THEY stated that I wasn't allowed to wait in the checkin area I had to wait outside in the rain. I said no I am going to get sick and it continues on and on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for Disneyland but Small

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was pretty nice, but it was small. It seemed like they only made the room as big as it needed to be to fit everything in and that's it. I stayed in a room with a king size bed, so I'm not sure how a double queen would fit in a room like that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay there again

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
there shouldn't be a fee for ice, and behaves like a transient hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soccer championship

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
One of the beds hadn't been changed. Had hair, spot and stains. Continental breakfast starts too late. They want $40 dollars CASH up front for incidentals. Refundable. Why cash?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy and accessible

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Property and rooms were nice, clean, and quiet. Parking lot was large, just 1 or 2 freeway exits away from Disneyland or Knott's so it was perfect for sleeping there and driving there the next day when you won't need to return to the hotel. Neighborhood was a little sketchy, but never heard any ruckus and car was fine the next morning, the hotel is right next to a car dealership but it wasn't too far from the freeway so it was easy to get to and you didn't have to drive all over town to find it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Not fancy but functional

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Well I was there for business not vacation but Knotts Berry Farm is close and so is Disneyland. Mimi's cafe and Marie Calendars just down the street.
I was just there for one night for a business meeting. Perfect place to stay for that affordable and clean. I will stay there again on my next trip to Fullerton.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The hotel is clean and ok but location outside hotel is not best
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

place smells old but okay for one-night stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: very close to restaurants and shopping.
room is okay though small--smells old but clean. location is good--walking distance to restaurants and filipino stores.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bath tub bottom was soft, scared to standing in bath tab when taking shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels