Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast Internet a clean and well equipped room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I very much enjoyed their free yet fast Internet. The rooms well equipped with a refrigerator, a coffee machine, and etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: They fix things that may need renewing
We have family in the area and u This hotel always ends up our go to hotel - quiet and the continental breakfast is a good one with variety and they have renewed the tap ware since our last visit and they are great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Scary in Fullerton

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Scary... car brokren into overnight... no real concern on the managers part. Cant really recommend the place
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
When I checked in I was told that there would be a $60 cash charge on my credit card for incidentals, what incidentals. No ion or irking board in the room, no room service, and when I went to get ice ( no ice bucket in the room) I had copay 25 cents for each portion of ice, the first 25 cents produced about a hand full of ice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Smells like cigarettes, didn't have enough towles, and it looks like a motel 6
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by travel lodge from Fullerton

good clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
cool
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Worst hotel experience ever! It was pouring we asked for an early check in they said Expedia never informed them. They tried to charge me a fee for early check in. I said I wasn't paying the fee then suddenly no early check in was available. I and my items were wet from waiting in the rain for my room for 2 hours and THEY stated that I wasn't allowed to wait in the checkin area I had to wait outside in the rain. I said no I am going to get sick and it continues on and on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels