Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fast Internet a clean and well equipped room

Posted Apr 14, 2017
I very much enjoyed their free yet fast Internet. The rooms well equipped with a refrigerator, a coffee machine, and etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

nice hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: They fix things that may need renewing
We have family in the area and u This hotel always ends up our go to hotel - quiet and the continental breakfast is a good one with variety and they have renewed the tap ware since our last visit and they are great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Scary in Fullerton

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Scary... car brokren into overnight... no real concern on the managers part. Cant really recommend the place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Worst hotel experience ever! It was pouring we asked for an early check in they said Expedia never informed them. They tried to charge me a fee for early check in. I said I wasn't paying the fee then suddenly no early check in was available. I and my items were wet from waiting in the rain for my room for 2 hours and THEY stated that I wasn't allowed to wait in the checkin area I had to wait outside in the rain. I said no I am going to get sick and it continues on and on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room, it felt cramped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The people were friendly and helpful. The WiFi worked great which is important for me. The room was small and looked smaller as the dresser, table and King bed are just too big for the room size. It was fine for one night, but claustrophobia would set in after one day. Please replace the coffer maker in Room 115, as it takes 15 minutes to make one cup of joe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for Disneyland but Small

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was pretty nice, but it was small. It seemed like they only made the room as big as it needed to be to fit everything in and that's it. I stayed in a room with a king size bed, so I'm not sure how a double queen would fit in a room like that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will not stay there again

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
there shouldn't be a fee for ice, and behaves like a transient hotel