Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No parking, had to park on street

Posted Nov 29, 2015
TV did not work great. There was no parking in hotel stracture had to park on the street. Not easy to get to hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok in a pinch

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Toilet leaked, key card had trouble, a little run down but safe and good amnenites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Great experience and clean room. Staff was friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LAKENDRICK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karen from Orange

Basic, No Frills Motel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
No frills, but perfectly adequate if you just need a place to lay your head at night. The room was spacious, comfortable and plenty of outlets for phone charger, etc. The property is old but clean. I had the lowest category, which was a room in the back with the door 3 feet away from the parking lot. Made it feel kind of Motel 6-ish. The staff is helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2015
We wanted a last minute vacation but didn't have much money to spend. Found travelodge as the cheapest in the area and decided to give it a shot (that can be risky) however we were very pleasantly surprised. The room has a fridge and a microwave, comfortable bed, and most importantly it was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BELLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARILYN P.

Friend's son Graduation Party

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Orbitz
We were able to check-in early. Our room was ready before 2.pm. The staff were helpful from the start to the end of our stay in so many ways.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guy

surfs up

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
hit the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H.

Great staff/owners dedicated to comfort & service

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The front desk staff are in fact the owners and are extremely friendly, nice, and accommodating. We had stayed there before and they already knew our room preferences. They set us up in the right room for us (we are chemically sensitive and can't have rooms with new paint, water damage, etc. ). They already knew that we didn't want the room cleaned with standard cleaning agents. The hotel is a Travelodge so is in that class of motels but it is a nice one. I recommend it.