Ratings based on 2,702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel is outdated, very old. Towels doesn't smell clean. Worn out carpet. No shower cap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aussie living in Thailand

Excellent location across road to Disneyland

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location great, small pool, cluttered room, great restaurants close by, if I had children would stay at nearby hotel which has waterslide
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Hotel con excelente ubicación para ir a Disney

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Hotel con todos los servicios y con muy buena ubicación, sólo cruzas la avenida y ya estás en Disneyland!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Good hotel, great location, easy access to Disney

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Location. Price and comfort.
Cons: Air conditioners are a little noisy but are nice and cold.
Location: Close to Disneyland, shops, restaurants. Also close to Herz car hire.
Good hotel, walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants. Shop at entrance also very convenient for essential supplies, drunks and coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tahiti

Hôtel super accueillant et a proximité de tout

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Personnel très chaleureux et serviable. La cgabre nickel. Nous avons eu droit aux feux d'artifice tous les soirs. Disney est à 5 minutes à pied de l'hôtel.. c'est conviviale et sécurisé. Séjour au top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ansheim ca

Muy cerca del parque

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Me dieron una habitación muy lejos de la salida y no hay elevador en esa area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sequim WA

close to Disneyland

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Great price, lobby staff was helpful and fun. The rooms were clean and amenities were sufficient. I would recommend this place. Kids sure enjoyed the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知

ディズニーが目の前

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: ディズニーランドの目の前にあり、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かってもらえること。 プラスチックコップやコーヒー用の紙コップをいつも多く補充してくれていたので助かりました。
Cons: 全体にちょっと古め。 電子レンジまで古くてターンテーブルが回らない。
Location: ロスのダウンタウンから460番のバス1本でホテルの目の前のディズニーランド横に来れます。 空港からでなくダウンタウンから来るにはとても便利です。
部屋に電子レンジ・コーヒーメーカーもあり快適。 タオルも十分にあり、毎日綺麗に掃除してくれてます。 何と言ってもディズニーランドが目の前にあり、歩いてすぐ。 ホテル入口にはコンビニもあるので朝食を調達出来ます。 デニーズもピザショップも近くだから、園内で食事するより安く済ませられます。 私は事前にネットで買って行きましたが、ディズニーのチケットも買えるようです。 チェックアウトしても荷物を預かってもらえるので、帰る日もディズニーで遊べます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto Ca

great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Perfect the way it is
Location: location is perfect it couldn't be any better than what it already is! There are plenty of restaurants near by to choose from.....
My family and I were not expecting the hotel to literally be across the street from Disneyland. We knew it would be across the street but literally ,it was exactly across the street and that was HUGE PLUS FOR US! The accommodations of the stay were great the room was very clean. We were not expecting to have a small safe in the room nor did we expect it to have a microwave and a small fridge.......We will definitely be staying in this hotel again in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: proximity to disneyland, staff, amazingly quiet
very nice professional staff...comfortable room and beds!