Ratings based on 1,050 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rodriguez

Gran susto!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Todo estaba perfecto hasta que la segunda noche de estancia eran las 3:00 AM por supuesto estabamos dormidos despues de un intenso dia en Disney, cuando de repente suena una alarma a muy alto volumen y se escucha que hay una emergencia y debemos desalojar el edificio inmediatamente, fué muy desagradable y todo acabó en una falsa alarma, fue muy dificil conciliar el sueño de nuevo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to angels. Stadium. and beach

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Staff. Professional and friendly very clean and comfortable room only negative is parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AOM Conference

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: It was a walkable distance from the conference center.
Cons: Rooms were very dark. Perhaps many people like that . I don't.
Location: As mentioned, the conference center is close as is Disney World.
Overall, as ok experience. I'm getting annoyed by now. I have nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at a nice location.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean Strategically located near Disney.
The only complaint is the parking. You have to park behind the hotel quite about 200 yards away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel is about a 10 minute drive to Disneyland. The shuttle is always prompt. The rooms were always clean. My children love swimming and the pool is almost always empty which was nice. We would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Great location

Posted Jul 21, 2016
I will not stay here again. Room had a musty oder, windows were so dirty it was hard to see through them. Carpet in room felt damp and sticky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jul 11, 2016
部屋がきたない! 宿泊料金とは別に$18施設利用料をとられた! 宿泊費の15%以上の利用料は高すぎる! 大した施設もないのに。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
It was a good stay. The family room was a pleasant surprise, I expected two queens and got a queen and a bunkbed for the kids. Buffet wasn't big but was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice Hotel w/ Great Disney Shuttle Service

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Shuttle to Disney and restaurants nearby.
Cons: More attentive staff.
Nice hotel that has a great (every 30 mins) shuttle to Disney. Will have to warn if you extend your stay though. We decided to extend our overnight trip to a 2 night trip by booking through Expedia again while we were at the park. The phone app allowed me to book everything and enter in my payment information and sent me the confirmation. Got the confirmation and it said give it around 20 mins to update the hotel, gave it 3 hours. Went to hotel and they said we checked out! Explained yes we checked out this morning but did another booking. Needless to say about 20 minutes later they were able to figure it out. But overall it worked out and there are 3 restaurants nearby Outback, Oggis, and Joes Crab Shack that you can walk to. Like I said though, the shuttle was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice Hotel ,but rude check in agents

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: costumer training
Location: Close to Disney an major highways (I'm a business traveler)
Check in agent was rude dint greet or made eye contact-