Ratings based on 1,171 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: Plenty of towels, bedding, having a small fridge in the room, shuttle service
Cons: Fix the wallpaper!!!!
Our group of three were comfortable in the two queen bedroom. What causes us to not give this hotel full marks... the many areas of peeling wallpaper in our room and bathroom. We are not talking a little wee bit but more like areas of 12-18 inches in some places. We joked that we should have brought a glue stick with us. The shuttle service was very handy to Disneyland. Proximity to Target, Cocos restaurant, Outback, Red Robin etc was also very handy. We did not use the pool area this time. Too busy at Disneyland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great Hotel with Shuttle to Disney

Posted Jan 18, 2017
This was our first visit to the hotel. We had a wonderful experience starting with Kenny who checked us in! Good-sized rooms that were nice and clean with good amenities. Nice pool area that wasn't in the middle of a parking lot. The breakfast buffet offered by the hotel had a good choices and a made-to-order omelette station. Really appreciated the shuttle service to the Disney parks, timely and easily accessible from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Nice rooms, free transportation to Disneyland. Very quiet and clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very clean.

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: very clean
Cons: none
Location: shuttle bus to Disney. shopping mall across the street.
love this hotel the staff are very friendly and very clean. Great location and I would give hotel a 5 stars rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

booked online issues

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: clean, nice
Cons: bathroom tub, take away amenities fee
Location: food near. target across street
we booked online and booked a 2 bed....they said they were sold out and had to give us a 1 bed. we had booked 2 weeks prior and was super crunched in one bed with 2 kids. ugh. not my favorite. But they told us that when you book online your room is not guaranteed when you book with an expedia or something like that. and a 20 dollar amenities fee (for internet and using the gym....thats not counting the resort fee. parking fee and taxi 17%....the room you thought you were getting a good deal on...not so much. Might as well spend an extra 30 bucks and stay at a disney property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The entrance and lobby are a nicer then the rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Nice cafe, and eating options in the hotel. Nice seating areas in the lobby.
Cons: The bath tub sink and the shower head were not in good condition.
the entrance and lobby looked very nice, the rooms did not, no big issues, but they looked a lot cheaper than what I imagined they should be like, when I entered the hotel. View from hotel to parking lot, not good, I don't think there is anything nice to view around the hotel anyways. The hotel is ok, but not great for the high price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Good value

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was clean and smelled nice. Bathroom could use some updating and pressure from shower head was very hard. Room service was fast, and our breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location and nice shuttle to disneyland

Posted Dec 8, 2016
We got a good price for this hotel on Expedia. The staff was really nice and our rooms were perfect. The shuttle was always on time. And the bar and restaurant had great food and drinks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Dec 4, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay, the free shuttle to Disneyland was very much appreciated. The parking lot was a bit confusing to get to and it was a bit strange that the room did not have an adjustable thermostat. Overall, we had a pleasant experience and would most likely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very happy

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Was happy with everything ,very clean and happy people .Did not feel any pressure