Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

here for a conference

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. We attended a conference at Disney, and your prices and comfort fit us perfectly. My only criticism is that since I was working in the evening, is that the lighting could have been better. The room was a bit too dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Had a Great Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Location: Disney, Christ (formerly Chrystal) cathedral, some good restaurants a short drive away, scenic hillside drives.
Wonderful room, location, people. The bathtub faucet dripped continually. We reported it. Instead of fixing it properly maintenance cranked it so tight we could hardly turn it on. Disappointing. Phone did not work. We reported it. It did not get fixed. These things were a bit annoying but we did really enjoy the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Perfectly located to everything! Staff was excellent! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove , Ca

Business Trip

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Close to where I had meetings .Clean , friendly ,
Location: It was a business trip . Didn't have time to enjoy the surrounding area
I got a good nights sleep . The bed was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Great for seminars

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Went for a seminar. Other than the seminar room being cold, the facility, food, and staff were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Feels like home!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
This hotel was clean and the hotel staff were friendly. The shuttle to Disneyland was very convenient! Otherwise, we took a walk back to the hotel and it was a nice walk. Thank you Wyndham for another great stay! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertised!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Not a great experience, the room smelled terrible! Will not stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cathedral City

Very close with everything

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Price is low and very close to everything.
Cons: No
I have a good time with my family while I stay at Wyndham and we love it. we 'll come back for next business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Wedded bliss?

Posted Sep 6, 2016
This is a great place to stay. The only problem was 4 weddings. 3 on Saturday evening and 1 Sunday evening. Both nights, the wedding receptions went well past midnight, had the doors from the venue to the outside wide open, and their music blaring so loud I could hear it clearly outside my window on the 7th floor. No thank you and no sleep for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

It has a nice pool area

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great. The staff was polite and helpful. The breakfast buffet very good and convenient.